HNT Fun Camera Effects part 2

I’m not a photographer…words are my ‘medium’…but I’ve really been having fun playing with some of the options on my phone’s camera. To a “basic tit shot” picture, I added some “grain”, pulled out the color, and ~voila~

black n white…..a gritty black and white photo. This reminds me of a newspaper picture from the ’40’s doesn’t it? (not that I was around in the 40’s mind you!)

Or maybe a titty mug shot?

LOL!

Happy HNT.

 
I think I’m the very last HNT person on the naughty web…many are doing Boobday on Friday. . . however, any day is a good day for titty flashing, right? :D

 

About vanillamom

I am who and what I am, and make no apologies! I am an owned, collared, submissive woman. Master is firm , sweet, loving, and a Sadist; I love being on the receiving end of His gift of pain. I enjoy writing fantasies for all to share. Come along for the ride...but beware...often, here be dragons...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to HNT Fun Camera Effects part 2

  1. Wordwytch says:

    It’s a nitty-gritty-titty shot! :)

  2. Bill says:

    There’s a couple of mugs I’d like to get my hands on!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

