HNT–Full-faced nilla

Master has this picture of me that He enjoys looking at…and He has graciously allowed me to post it for HNT.

Of course, there has to be tits, you know, because Master is a tit guy and it is His rule that Thursday is Tit Day…

in fact, looking at that acronym up there, HNT, which used to stand for Half-Nekkid Thursday, I feel it has now morphed into my own personal acronym….. Happy Nilla Tit day!

I’ve been having a ton of fun at night playing with the camera options on my phone. I am *supposed* to be sleeping but sometimes I have trouble getting there, so I whip out my phone, text Master, take tit-selfies, and then play with effects. This is one of those pictures that I took when I was trying to find the perfect shot for Master (admit it — when you take selfies, you take a bunch of shots, and only post the best one to your blog or facebook, right?!) and it turned out to NOT be one that I wanted to send to Him. It did, however, present a challenge to make it better to see if I could make it a HNT picture that Master would enjoy here.

 

moodyHe has yet to weigh in as I type this — and of course I’m late posting this since I’ve been actually parking my carcass in bed earlier each night..which has cut into my writing and posting time….

Sometimes I think I have entirely too much fun playing with that phone. Learning to manage a new electronic device takes me some time…and now that I have the apps I enjoy and this newly discovered camera effects to play with, it’s amazing I close my eyes at all. (Just kidding, Master.)

Okay, so you’ve hung in here like the good reader you are…time for the big reveal…

 

are you ready?

 

One…

 

Two….

 

Three….

 

 

…and it’s…..Full Faced Nilla

 

About vanillamom

Six years into this gig, continuing to discover who I am on the right side of the slash--the "small /s side" as Master reminds me from time to time. We've been together from almost the start of my blog; He offers me His strength, and His sadistic glee--i give Him all I am. We're not 24/7, but are somewhat LDR. Here you will find stories of U/us and stories from inside my slutty imagination! Come along for the ride if you dare...but beware...often, here be dragons...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to HNT–Full-faced nilla

  1. SouthernSir says:

    nilla, you ummm look mighty tasty there and you might go really well with some banana pudding….just sayin.

  2. abby says:

    LOL @ Sir’s comment!
    hugs abby

    • vanillamom says:

      I know, that was pretty funny wasn’t it? Glad I was alone when I read that, I was giggling out loud…

      nilla

  3. Wordwytch says:

    LOL! Love the tease of pink bra and as for full faced… Oh yeah baby! :)

  4. Bill says:

    I like the idea of Happy Nilla Tit day, makes we want everyday to be HNT!!!

  5. kenspetslaveslutmindy says:

    Just wanted to say that I enjoy reading your Blog and thanks for opening your heart and sharing your personal experiences with others.

    Also I would like to invite you and all of your Female Slave Readers to join me over at Slave Space.

    http://slavespace.wordpress.com

    I created this new WordPress Community so it could be a special place on the Internet where all Mature Female Slaves over 40 can hang out and discuss our lifestyle.

    Hope 2 see U there too !!!

    Sincerely,

    Ken’s Pet Slave Slut Mindy

    • vanillamom says:

      Thanks Mindy, I’ll leave the link up. I don’t have much time these days for hanging out…and I’m not a slave, but there may be those out there that will be happy for the link!

      nilla

      • kenspetslaveslutmindy says:

        Hi Nilla…

        I changed the rules, so everyone is welcome at Slave Space . Hope you’ll stop by. it would be great to have you !!!

      • vanillamom says:

        thanks mindy….I will do my best, but these spring days are supremely full and …I won’t promise to be there, lest I appear the liar…the truth is, my life is more tilted to vanilla just now…but when the pendulum swings the other way, I will.

        nilla

Leave a Reply

