Still Here– Really!

Not much sexy stuff happening, tho there was a wee bit of pinchy pinchy with Master on Sunday evening…

And my vanilla world has once more expanded to take over all parts of my life…

And it’s Spring in New England and there are sprouts and sunny blue skies and almost all snow piles melted…and it’s alllll good.

And I hope to not be a stranger on my own blog for much longer…

About vanillamom

I am who and what I am, and make no apologies! I am an owned, collared, submissive woman. Master is firm , sweet, loving, and a Sadist; I love being on the receiving end of His gift of pain. I enjoy writing fantasies for all to share. Come along for the ride...but beware...often, here be dragons...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Still Here– Really!

  1. abby says:

    Good to hear from you..hope spring and New England are still one….i am headed to Maine next week for lots of family festivities.
    hugs abby

    • vanillamom says:

      Oh, I hope you got here before it got cold again. It really was lovely for 3 days … then it snowed a bit, and it’s been quite chilly since. Brrrr. Pellet stove is running once more, sad to say. My pansies, planted in an excess of optimism, may not survive the new chilly blast. sigh. Hope Maine was fun…I LOVE Maine!!

      nilla

  2. Wordwytch says:

    Hugs. I’m finally finding time to write as well. Life has been crazy.

Leave a Reply

