HNT- Painterly

More fun with the phone. Who knew they could be so entertaining? You’ll be treated (tormented?) with lots of pix in the future as I work my way through the various settings…this one is a “Paint” type overlay, with high color contrast and the texture of “canvas”…Happy HNT!

 
painterly

About vanillamom

I am who and what I am, and make no apologies! I am an owned, collared, submissive woman. Master is firm , sweet, loving, and a Sadist; I love being on the receiving end of His gift of pain. I enjoy writing fantasies for all to share. Come along for the ride...but beware...often, here be dragons...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to HNT- Painterly

  1. Bill says:

    Phones can be fun, looking forward to the pics!

  2. abby says:

    WOW…looks like a painting… i am loving all you phone can do too!
    hugs abby

  3. Oh,Nilla, I like that.

  4. Wordwytch says:

    Very nice effects.

Leave a Reply

