Missing Him

The truth is, we spend very little time together. It’s the nature of any LDR, I know. And the fact that we get to spend any time on a regular basis, together? That’s a bonus, isn’t it?

Yes.

But this weekend He is away, about 300 miles (482 kilometers) away, and there is zero chance of seeing Him other than if He remembers to send me the picture of Himself in a tux as I have begged Him for. Yes, I’m a greedy wench. :)

I mean really? He makes me all drooly when He’s wearing a sweatshirt. The few occasions I’ve seen Him in a suit, I’ve gone all gooey (yes, even that way!). In a tux? I’m sure I’ll be a melted puddle of slut. The Man turns me on, peeps.

But He’s away.

And though we are still in touch via texting…I am missing the holy fuck outta Him.

*sigh*

Until next weekend, I guess I will sit and stare at this picture of my Master, in His crisp shirt and tie…and drool a little bit.

080812133853

About vanillamom

Six years into this gig, continuing to discover who I am on the right side of the slash--the "small /s side" as Master reminds me from time to time. We've been together from almost the start of my blog; He offers me His strength, and His sadistic glee--i give Him all I am. We're not 24/7, but are somewhat LDR. Here you will find stories of U/us and stories from inside my slutty imagination! Come along for the ride if you dare...but beware...often, here be dragons...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Missing Him

  1. abby says:

    I so know how you are feeling, Master says nothing really changes when He is out of town…but it sure does feel different…
    hugs abby

    • vanillamom says:

      yes!! It *feels* different, even if we’re close enough via texting…it just isn’t the same.

      thanks for getting it!

      nilla

  2. sofia says:

    i love that picture! No wonder you drool a bit – and i can just imagine him in a tux! i know you’re missing him now… and hope the time passes quickly

    • vanillamom says:

      The tux…oh, it was lovely to see Him all dolled up like that. (He’d cringe at that phrase)… :D

      He was back lickety split, but we haven’t managed to see each other and who knows what this weekend will bring…we shall see how that goes. That sounds pouty, doesn’t it? I miss Him, though.

      nilla

  3. innocuous37 says:

    Sexy Dom – I get it

    -sin

  4. Wordwytch says:

    You know, there is a lot of truth in the phrase “the clothes make the man”. There are days that Wolf goes off to work and it is a damn sad thing… cause I want to rip his clothes off and… yeah.

Leave a Reply

