Cookie Exchange AND HNT

Today I am serving TWO Masters… 🙂 It is COOKIE DAY 2012…but it is also HNT day and I am bound by Master’s rule to post a half-nekkid nilla pic as well. Just like combining peanut-butter and chocolate, nilla tits and cookies could be the new sensation, right? 🙂

JZ has once again put on her elf ears, and hostessed the cookie swap…and there are LOTS of cookies to try. Each year I bake (no lie) 50-60 dozen cookies for the Yule season, and each year I commit to trying at least one new recipe. Instead of having to troll through recipe blogs, I will go through this list. Last year I added aisha’s cookies to my “must bake” list and they are my kids favorite (seriously, a batch of them makes 60 cookies or so and they are gone within a day).

So be sure to visit each site and see what amazing cookie wonders will wind up on your “must bake” list! For the complete list, go HERE

And now, here’s my 2012 Cookie Exchange Recipe!

Reverse Chocolate Chip Cookies

(sorry, can’t make the blog page NOT double space the ingredient list!)

1 cup (2 sticks) butter                            2 cups flour

2 cups white sugar                                   3/4 cup cocoa powder

2 eggs                                                       1 teaspoon baking powder

2 teaspoons vanilla (I use 1 Tbsp)       1/2 teaspoon salt

2 cups white chocolate chips

1. Heat oven to 350* F.

2. Beat butter and sugar in a large bowl until creamy. Add eggs and vanilla; beat until light and fluffy. Stir together flour, cocoa, baking soda and salt; gradually beat into butter mixture. Stir in white chocolate chips (by hand). Drop by rounded spoonfuls on a baking sheet (cookie scoops are great for doing this fast and easily!).

3. Bake 8 to 9 minutes. DO NOT OVERBAKE! Cookies will be soft. They will puff during baking and flatten once cooled. Allow to cool a bit before transferring them to a wire rack. Makes 4-4 1/2 dozen cookies.

For whatever reason, most of the men that eat these, love them. And while I’m more of a fan of traditional chocolate chip cookies, these are yummmmmy! They also look nice on a plate side by side with their traditional counterpart.

Now for this weeks HNT…IMG-20111204-00225

a flashback to last December

when my “cookies” were covered

with creme.

🙂

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Cookie Exchange AND HNT

  1. Wordwytch says:

    Love the pic! All I can think is what a sexy tutu! 🙂

    And while I’d love your cookies, I will have to try it with carob powder. Silly Wolf is allergic to chocolate. sigh…

    • vanillamom says:

      ah, I can’t eat too much of it myself, actually. I dole it out from time to time. And it’s on Master’s list of “no no’s” just now anyway. Sexy tutu? grin. Has a transparent skirt and maribou feathers on the bottom…a silly bit of fluff for mah Master…

      nilla

  2. aisha says:

    Lovely sexy picture, Ms. ‘Nilla!!

    And sounds like a wonderful recipe.

    hugs,

    aisha

    • vanillamom says:

      thank you sis…and so does yours. I want to try yours but not sure what to do with a bottle of bourbon afterwards… 🙂

      *giggling*

      nilla

  3. striving for Peace says:

    ooh – -great photo – and great recipe!

    yum to both!

    sfp

    • vanillamom says:

      thanks sfp, that made me smile. I’m trying your recipe later today…just got back from the store with the pecans…I know..I said I would wait. I couldn’t resist. nilla…loves penuche…heh..powerless before penuche!

      nilla

  4. Ryan says:

    Looks great! If you make these I believe you will master your masters!

    • vanillamom says:

      🙂

      Hi Ryan…made me grin with that line. Master really LOVES chocolate…I make sure He gets a few each year…

      Thanks for commenting!

      nilla

  5. michelle says:

    Yummy cookies and yummy pics! I love the new header.

    • vanillamom says:

      Thanks michelle! I love changing up the header, and this one just yelled “submissive” to me…

      Hope you get to enjoy the cookies!

      nilla

  6. Bill says:

    You look good in Red and Black, now if we add some color to your cheeks it will be a perfect picture!

  7. ronniesoul says:

    Sexy picture, lovely. Thanks for the recipe.

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

    • vanillamom says:

      Hi ronnie, and thanks for commenting…

      one of my favorite pix, with lots of good memories with it.

      Happy cookie day!

      nilla

  8. Serenity says:

    You just don’t find pictures like these in a cookbook! Looks like a great recipe, my Husband loves white chocolate chips in cookies.

    • vanillamom says:

      *grin*

      Hi serenity! That is a great idea…the “naughty cookbook”… 🙂

      So glad your husband will enjoy these…

      nilla

  9. Hedone says:

    cute stockings 🙂

    • vanillamom says:

      Thanks! Goes with a joke I have with Master…I stick hearts on Him clandestinely…so the stockings have little hearts on them!

      nilla

  10. SirQsMLB says:

    OK, well I’m impressed. An HNT AND recipe. You are a multi-tallented nilla! Like the new pic…mmmmm chains (even the decorative type) – yum!

    • vanillamom says:

      hey there, hi there, mlb! I had to do the HNT, under standing orders. I about had a heart attack when I realized Cookie Day fell on HNT Day. I had time to pull it all together…thank goodness! And a word about the chain? It’s attached to a pair of nipple clamps that are mostly out of view in the pic (the chain is in my mouth, actually)… 🙂

      nilla

      • SirQsMLB says:

        Wow, I love your pic even more now!!! You ARE brave!! Those look like some serious clamps. What are your favorite clamps??

      • vanillamom says:

        Those would be the mean ones that I’m wearing..my favorites. That depends on who puts them ON, tho.. Master puts them on just at the tip of the nip which is mega-ouchie. My favorite from a “get stimulated for orgasm” is the good old fashioned clothes pin. And the older ones have a LOT more grab. 🙂

  11. Jz says:

    Yeah, the double-barrel thing really kind of leaves the rest of us in the dust…
    The cookies look fabu.
    I want the shoes.
    (But you’re in luck, cuz I’d only fall down if I put them on. Not to mention whack my head on my ceiling…)

    Thanks for playing, sunshine!

    • vanillamom says:

      I enjoyed playing this year Jz. Thanks again for pulling it all together. I was enough ahead that I could write the cookie recipe AND do Master’s required HNT. *wipes brow* phew!

      nilla

  12. sin says:

    MMMM, yummy cookies. Interesting new header too!

    -sin

    • vanillamom says:

      Thanks sin…your donuts look good too. (I’ll be back to comment, was cruising recipes, kids have been…well, we’ll just call it “kiddus interruptus” all day long!) The header is a pic I did for M a while back…chain in my mouth, clamps on. Thought it would be “eye catching” as a new header!

      nilla

  13. Sassy says:

    Wow! Treats for the mouth and the eyes! Go you! Thanks for sharing. Happy Holidays! -Sassy

    • vanillamom says:

      Hi Sassy! Thanks you… and happy holidays to you too! I’m still working my way through the list (i get no computer time on the weekends…) So I’ll be by to visit you back!

      nilla

  14. That’s a lot of cookies that you bake!
    Nice outfit! My husband prefers just an apron. 😉
    Thanks and Happy Holidaze! 🙂 E

    • vanillamom says:

      hi blissful elysia! Thanks for commenting..I’m still making my way around cookie day participant blogs…*grinning* Nice picture of you in your apron baking cookies! Happy holidaze back to you!

      nilla

Leave a Reply

