This Would Have Been A Story…but…

…it’s all Master’s fault. 🙂 Really, it is!

Master and I haven’t spoken nor texted much over the last few days, with Christmas, and my working, and our familial responsibilities. He was out late Christmas night, and I went to bed early, and we just didn’t connect.

I’d had permission for two orgasms!

Yes! Two…

But I had a glass of wine before bed, and when I came up here, I did a wee bit of work, answering all the blog post responses over the last few days, and then I was overcome by sleepiness.

And fell asleep before I could even think about reaching for my vibe.

The last text I’d received from Him was permission to have 2 o’s on Christmas, OR one Christmas and one tonight (Wed.)…and I’d decided to extend the pleasure, since I know He won’t give me many O’s before a meet. Or, like last time, none, for a week.

But falling asleep cost me an O.

He texted me this morning (wed.) to ask me about how I’d decided to divvy up my o’s…and I had to admit to falling fast asleep. And then he texted me that I wasn’t allowed to keep the 1st o…it was gone with the zzzzzz’s.

He and I caught up via phone tonight, and He’s been teasing me mercilessly about sleeping through a double O. “Oh like you really needed an O, right. Like I’ll believe *that* when you say it, little girl.”

Whoops. The big meanie! I didn’t *mean* to fall asleep, but I was pretty tired. And He very much enjoyed tweaking me about the situation!

So…I would have been here, writing the next chapter of a story, but we talked for over an hour tonight…it was a lovely little chat, we don’t usually talk that long these days…and my writing time is now gone.

Or as Master says… “nilla, it’ s time to go pound your pussy.”

That’s why this isn’t a story, and why it is verrah short…coz some things are more important…and I *do* need to follow Master’s orders.

🙂

Off to take care of the (wonderfully exciting) task I’ve been set to! More writing Thursday night, perhaps!

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to This Would Have Been A Story…but…

  1. As we used to say in the Navy, “Take charge and carry out the plan of the Day…”

  2. aisha says:

    Man, i hate those missed orgasms… but can totally relate to falling asleep instead!

    aisha

  3. Wordwytch says:

    LOL! Ah Nilla… You crack me up! Hope the O was a good one. 🙂 Worth double. 🙂

Leave a Reply

