Smartass Titty Slut HNT

Isn’t that a strange title for a HNT post?

Some weeks ago I was a smartass to Master. I cannot remember the why of it, now, but I decided to “tweak” him a bit.

Why do I do that? It rarely works, and usually costs me…this time just my dignity.

When I sent my smartass pic to him, he IMMEDIATELY sent back…”this is bloggable, nilla.”

“Why Master,” I text back, “that sounds like …an order.”

“That’s because it was.”

oh.

So here it is. The smartass titty slut picture that he found amusing enough to share…knowing that it would carry a modicum of embarrassment for me…as well as a bit of hotness for him humiliating me in this simple way.

I know I need to drop the pic in now, don’t I?

*blushing*

(I can almost hear Master saying “nillllllaaaaa” in that warning voice.)

Oh,

okay.

 

Sheesh.

 

smilesmile, I’m on candid camera.

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Smartass Titty Slut HNT

  1. night owl says:

    I would be ROTF LMAO if I weren’t already laying in bed. So cute and so funny.

    Surely he loves your sense of humor?

    night owl

    • vanillamom says:

      so you are ROT *B* LMAO instead?

      🙂

      He really does love my sense of humor…we really do laugh a lot. Or I do coz he makes me giggle… sometimes i can tease a belly laugh out of him!

      nilla

  2. I think it is cute and something I would have done had I thought of it

  3. Fondles says:

    Hee hee too funny!

    • vanillamom says:

      Thanks Fondles… it’s funny how much people liked this (Master is very pleased! Bastard!! )

      Laughing,

      nilla

  4. Wordwytch says:

    Ah, I needed a good laugh! All I could think of once I stopped laughing was my oh my what big Smiles you have. LOL!

  5. I kiss yr Smiles¡ Very precious indeed.
    Kisses a lot¡

  6. aisha says:

    LOL you. That’s all ~ just you.

    i love you.

    aisha

  7. sirqsmlb says:

    Oh that’s just…priceless!!! Thank you for such a fabulous wake up picture =)

  8. Bill says:

    Just the sort of picture that brings a smile to my face!

  9. dryfly2005 says:

    where are those 3D glasses. Damn, woman your breas.. are huge. But you already new that. Nice picture for sure. Tip

    • vanillamom says:

      🙂

      Thanks Tip…well in the pic they have a bit of lift coz my bra was under, boosting. At my age, gravity is NOT a friend…

      nilla

    • vanillamom says:

      Thank you Mrs. S.B.

      It was a “Master’s Orders” kind of thing…and he guffawed when I reminded him last night which pic got posted…*eyerolll*

      nilla

  10. willcrimson says:

    =) Did you name them too?

    • vanillamom says:

      smartass!

      no. I don’t name body parts, unless you count “left” and “right”…*laughing*…why…do YOU?? (other than Dick, I mean….*guffaw*)

      nilla

Leave a Reply

