Dom Dice

He holds my hand and walks me into these traps…then laughs at my gullibility as I feel the steel cage snap shut on me.

Friday night he offered me a “deal”… I was SO horny. No orgasm on Wednesday…just because he could. Never orgasms on Thursdays, and he was well on his way to “no” on Friday…but then.

Aaah, but then.

He says “oh, okay nilla, one orgasm.”

There is a pause, and I wait.

(I know, I couldn’t believe my patience, either!)

“Or.”

Doesn’t that get my full attention?

“Or, Master?”

“Or. You have a few options. I know you like options, nilla.”

I swallow, wondering if HE can hear it, that nervous tickle that presages one of his “options” …too many choices are not good for submissive sluts, after all!

“One. You can have your regular Orgasm tonight. I know how very needy and wanton you are. However.  If you take it, there will be NO chance of extra O’s this weekend. Maybe even none until Tuesday.

“Well Master, I am very horny.”

“nilla,” (he says this with a cross between patience and long-suffering) “You are *always* horny.”

“Well…yessir, I am…but i’m UBER horny today. No O since Tuesday, and I woke up so horny….”

Choices, nilla. Option two. You can take a full O…and then a HALF-orgasm for tonight’s Orgasm.

I might have moaned just a little bit over this disclosure. But he continued on.

With option two, you win a  roll of  the dice for tomorrow, and Sunday. There’s a 50-50 chance of getting an o on at least ONE of those days, if not *both*.

Well. Hmm. Math is not my forte. Math is stupid. Just thinking about math makes me sweat. But I do know that 50/50 isn’t terrible odds.

Then there is option three.

Oh fuck. Now i have THREE choices? This is hard! I don’t think I said that part aloud…but I may have.

Option three is to have NO o tonight, a total pass, and then your odds of getting an orgasm on BOTH Saturday and Sunday go up to 75%.

I brighten. 75% is way more than 50%. And it would happen BOTH days, not an “option” for maybe. I really like the sound of that. But. He can be tricky. He gave me time to think about it, and get back to him about it later Friday evening.

So I thought about it.

And went for option three.

He texted me Saturday morning.

“Sucker!”

I swear I heard him laughing at me all day at work. Despite the teasing, I DID get an O at day’s end. I had to have a half o first, a 3/4 O next, and then the third part was the full o.

I was so primed, it took me longer to put on the accoutrements (anal plug, chicklet outfit, vibe) than it did to complete the task. I think I was done in less that 7 minutes.

Yes, I was that horny, that primed.

So, here it is, Sunday night and I have my orgasm orders. We had another brief meet today, and we laughed and talked and he told me face to face what my “reward” was.

It’s amazing to me to watch his face when he’s in “full Dom” mode surrounded by the vanilla world. It’s intimidating, and intense and erotic.

You get another o tonight, little girl. Lucky you. But. 1/2 orgasm on the front end. Then you can have your orgasm. Same outfit as last night, btw. And oh.

After your orgasm?

Wait six minutes.

Yes.

6 minutes.

Then you get another half. I insist.

I blink. Stare in a combination of shock and awe. “But…but Master…after 6 minutes…why…that’s so cruel.”

He smiles at me, and I see the Beast shining there, out of his leonine eyes.

I *know*.” Isn’t that just terribly wonderful?

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Dom Dice

  1. Wordwytch says:

    LOL!! They are bastards some days. Still love them though. At least he didn’t have you actually rolling the dice in the Starbucks!

    • vanillamom says:

      yes, the Dom dice exist only in his head!

      I do love him, that’s the whole truth right there…and He does know exactly how to push my “on” button!

      nilla

  2. thartac says:

    After Orgasm I ever seek the eye of the Vampire. There isn’t serenity in Orgasm.

    • vanillamom says:

      hi thartac…

      i’m not sure what you mean about the eye of the vampire…i don’t really care for them, myself. I know I’m one of a very small minority that isn’t into that whole scene.

      And certainly you can believe there is no serenity in orgasm…for you…but for me? I must disagree with you there.

      because for me,…orgasm is looking into the force of the universe, being transported and thrown into the vortex of life…and coming out whole on the other side of it, renewed in every cell.

      nilla

  3. aisha says:

    Ah, he does like to make sure he keeps you primed, doesn”t he? Good thing you love it!

    aisha

    • vanillamom says:

      yes, exactly so! I like being primed! I love the control, and He (who never thought he would way back at the start of things) does too.

      this would be a win-win !

      nilla

  4. sirqsmlb says:

    Math is stupid??? Oh nilla, that hurts my heart a little bit!! Math ROCKS!!

    hmmm, he loves to work you up and leave you there, doesn’t he? At least you got some relief?!!

    • vanillamom says:

      I’m sorry to disappoint, darlin’! I really really loathe math. My talents lie in other directions, you see. The other day I had a convo with my wife that left her shaking her head.

      Coz yanno? It’s stupid that a number times zero equals zero. Like if you have 17 apples, and you multiply them times zero…where do all the apples go?

      🙂

      As to the orgasms…yes a wee bit of relief before cranking me right up again…

      nilla

      • sirqsmlb says:

        Times just means the number of SETS of that number that you have…
        so if you have a bushel of 17 apples and you put them in your car ZERO times, you will still have ZERO apples in your car. So…17 x 0 = 0.

        Any other math conundrums we can discuss??

        Math is only as stupid as your math teachers who didn’t teach you in a way that you would relate to.

      • vanillamom says:

        *laughing*

        This made me laugh, out loud, you know. I had the *worst* math teacher in the world. He got so that he was *yelling* at me the same thing over and over and over, like I was *deaf* instead of uncomprehending. My head doesn’t run in straight lines.

        What the fuck do I care what X is? (sigh)

        I can add. Subtract. Multiply. Divide…but I am not a fan of math. English? Creative writing? Yeah. *nods*…

        🙂

        But thank you…I very much appreciate knowing where the fuck those apples went. (bwahahahaha)

        Hug,

        nilla

  5. striving for Peace says:

    lol — He must spend a lot of time rubbing his hands together gleefully (evilly?)

    He’s a good Dom for you

    sfp

    • vanillamom says:

      I picture that, exactly, when we’re not together. In reality, he purses his lips and says “hmmmm”…but the gleam is there in his eyes….

      He is a good Dom for me… we’ve grown a lot over these last years… 🙂

      nilla

  6. dryfly2005 says:

    If it is in front of you and you can touch it, take it. Games don’t always work out, ask the Red Sox. Tip

    • vanillamom says:

      I shared this with Master who definitely agreed with you. And you know what? I fall for it every time. Every time…as if I’m going to win against the “house”… *sigh* He even got me again, later. I’m so fucking gullible. 🙂

      nilla

  7. faithful says:

    I agree with Tip- always pick Option 1.

    Yipppeeee.. Hockey is back!!

    ~faithful

    • vanillamom says:

      That’s almost what Master said…after he got done laughing at me and calling me a sucker! LOL

      And hockey. Sigh.

      I don’t want to run slavishly back to it, giving the owners the satisfaction. I want ot be standoffish and pissed. Those fuckers!

      But I might watch.

      Occasionally.
      After all, football is nearly over (sad sigh)

      nilla

Leave a Reply

