Ice Slut

OMFG

or maybe just even “brrrrrr”….

We have this little thing, Master and I, that He does every week. A …nevermind…it’s just a sweet thing. And He forgot to do it! And I got a *bonus* O as compensation.

And then I got the stupidz.

I called Him Wednesday on my way home from work. And (I know you all are going to roll your eyes and shout “NILLA!!! You DUMMY!”) …I had to ask.

Because I am a *good* (albeit stupid) slut.

“Master…were there any constraints around that O?”

Because REALLY? He never gives me one without…and isn’t it my duty and obligation to check? If I just run with it …I’d feel guilty.

He laughed.

“Ice” says He. Now, it was *supposed* to get warm here today…and it never did. I have a window partly open in my bedroom…just a scosh…but it made my room verrah cold. And NOW i need to add *ice* to it?

“Ice on those nipples. And when they are cold and hard, the chicklet outfit, of course. And when you’re ready to have your o?”

“Yes Master?”

“And I’m going to want you to ice your clit, nilla. Get it all chilled down nicely. Then put the rest of the ice in your pussy.”

There is a pause and I wait, thinking in a second I can adroitly change the subject.

“And…!” He says triumphantly.

“and, Master?” I say with dread.

“And you know what? I think you should ice the vibe. Make the tip of that nice and cold so when you put it on FULL power on your frozen clit it will be thrilling.”

Again I try to speak; He rolls right over me.

“AND….”

“ohmyfuckinggod…AND? Master??” I moan.

“And the large anal plug? I want that in your ass.”

“Yessir,” I say, somewhat reluctantly.

“AND..”

“oh no no no…MASTER!!!” I whimper…I know what this next “and” will be.

“I want you to ice the anal plug before you insert it. In fact…You’ll have ice leftover, and you can paint your pussy lips with it, and then put the rest of it up your ass….before the anal plug.”

I moan. I hate cold on my warm girly bits.

“AND….” He says, gleefully. And maybe just a bit…sadistically….

“And I think you should take some of that extra ice, nilla, and ice down your inner thighs. Get them nice and greased up with that ice. My goodness you’ll be a chilly little slut, won’t you?”

He laughs, that fucking devilish laugh that turns me on and fills me with nerves.

Yes, even after all this time.

See if I ever call Him to find out about a free O again!

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Ice Slut

  1. Starshine says:

    Damnit theres always a catch isn’t there? lol
    Starshine

    • vanillamom says:

      🙂

      He doesn’t make it easy, that’s for certain…then again..if one has to really *work* for it…sometimes it is all the better in the end…(yeah, this time that was the case!)

      nilla

  2. michelle says:

    He IS a sadist. Hope your able to get to the O after all that ice.

    • vanillamom says:

      It was a real “run for the roses”…but eventually things thawed enough for me to go all “sploidy”… 🙂

      thanks for the comment michelle!

      nilla

  3. Wordwytch says:

    LOL! Ah Nilla. Be glad he didn’t ask you to put your glass dildo in the fridge! It makes the ice cubes seem warm.

  4. aisha says:

    i’m sorry, is he insane?

    O, oops, did i say that?

    Ok, but seriously, frost bite. By the time you get all that ice all the places he wants it and manage to work towards an O, your body parts are likely to get frost bite. And that would be truly unfortunate, wouldn’t it?

    Sheesh. smh.

    aisha

    • vanillamom says:

      LOL!

      Yeah…It was quite a …frosty experience. Oh, maybe fodder for a new story…how frost the snowman has sex?

      giggling…

      nilla

  5. striving for Peace says:

    Is there a “no O” option?

    because I would just eat my cake
    in the corner.

    • sirqsmlb says:

      Ok, so I was going to write my own comment, but I’ve just now picked my snorting-self up off the floor after SFP’s comment. OMFG that is hilarious! Enjoy your cake, but be careful not to get any frosting on the paint!

    • vanillamom says:

      🙂

      funnah! There was not a “no O option” tho…I did ask.

      LOL…I can almost see you there…in the corner…with your cake!

      nilla

  6. dryfly2005 says:

    would that be called a nilla chiller?

Leave a Reply

