Seduction Montage HNT

I was feeling more than a bit…randy, shall we say? So I decided that since *I* was feeling a bit…horny…that I should send some pictures to Master and show him what a dirty slut looks like.

And maybe get some kind of reaction.

You know…like maybe an extra O or something. I needed a shower, being a stinky dirty slut in the actual sense, and not just the “inside my dirty little head” sense. So…what’s a slut to do but take a series of shower shots for her Master? So, a bit of soap,

soapy

and a nice rinse:

shower

a bit of cream (wouldn’t want dry boobage, now, would we?)

cream

and give it a good rub…

mmmmmm

mmmmm

I like that part the best…but all too soon, it’s time to get dressed and put the girls away…

dressing

and get on with my day.

Funny, but there’s still a little “peek-a-boob” goin’ on… (and you can’t see it but…I’m wet on both ends…)

clean

BTW…He liked the pics…but I still didn’t get an extra O out of it. (He’s made of strong stuff, that Domly Master of mine!)

And happy 3 year anniversary to nilla and Master; today is the anniversary of our very first in-the-flesh meeting…(9 hours of fucking, biting, spanking, that passed in a frenetic blur.)

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Seduction Montage HNT

  1. Wordwytch says:

    Great pics and Happy Anniversary! 🙂

  2. Happy Anniversary Master and nilla!

  3. Very Funny¡ I Kiss yr Bust¡

  4. night owl says:

    Aren’t those waterproof cameras marvelous!

    Congratulations on 3 years. Happy Anniversary to you both.

    • vanillamom says:

      I actually used my phone camera for this…wiped my hands dry, snapped the pic fast, then put it back into my clothing so it’d stay dry!

      Thanks night owl…it’s been a good 3 years…

      nilla

  5. sirqsmlb says:

    Beautiful pictures. Happy first fucking meeting anniversary!!!! Wow, three years! That is awesome!

    Hugs,
    fiona

    • vanillamom says:

      yeah…happy sigh…

      it was such an adventure…and it’s been a roller-coaster ride ever since.

      *grinning*

      nilla

  6. aisha says:

    Great picture essay!! And Happy Anniversary!! May you have many more happy ones. 🙂

    aisha

  7. Fondles says:

    weee! awesome. I love shower pics. and Happy Anniversary!

  8. SouthernSir says:

    Congratulations on the 3 years nilla.

  9. ytysreloaded says:

    Hey there nilla, happy three years, happy montage, happy boobage! So very glad you and the Master are … well kinking it up in 2013.

    • vanillamom says:

      thank you ytysreloaded!

      I can’t believe it’s been 3 years myself. And we are very much “kinking it up”! (love that!)

      nilla

  10. dryfly2005 says:

    Wonderful pictures, thinking lots of clothes pins and the term zipper. Tip

    • vanillamom says:

      omfg.

      I’ve never been zippered and I have a huge amount of nerves about it….

      You Domly bastard! (that made me all quivery, too, dammit!)

      nilla

Leave a Reply

