nilla the none

So there I am, minding my own little nilla business. Doing my Sunday morning stuff. Having a breakfast ‘date’ with my BFF, and then running an errand and scoring on some Christmas markdowns (75 % off! woot!)…and then I see a text from Master has come in.

Now, He’s sent me a lovely morning greeting already.

Good morning nilla-it’s playoff Sunday- and your future O’s are tied into the game.

I’m not sure exactly what I’d texted back since I stupidly deleted my texts (my out box fills up SO fast!)…but it was something like, “oh if the Pat’s score, nilla scores?”

He is a notorious sports junky. And we’re both rabid Patriot fans. So I was pretty confident that the Pat’s would win over Houston today. (Which they did.)

no my silly slut; Houston has to win for you to see/feel another O prior to 1/27.

I read that twice.

WHAT??

Like…

WHAT?

Think of it this way-you’re giving up a personal pleasure to support a Pat’s win.

Again, I’m not quite getting it. He’s not really saying what I *think* He is saying….is He?

And I ask.

You’re going to be one horny slut if they win- and if they lose, how could you think of pleasuring yourself when all others around you are severely depressed?

Son of a bitch.

He did mean what  I thought He meant.

There was no typo in the text.

My team wins, and I’m *jubilant*…and I also lose.

My team loses…and I’ll be depressed and not feeling like orgasms….

Can I tell you  how extremely pleased with this conundrum my Master is? He is patting Himself on the back so hard He might just throw out his shoulder.

Tonight, on the phone (Well, Sunday night, sorry, I keep forgetting you won’t be reading this until Monday!) He was thrilled. Happy, light, ebullient, even. He laughed. He made jokes. He …. He has scored major Dom points…and He could not be happier.

The Patriots won, and move ever closer to the Superbowl. And His somewhat moody slut has been resoundingly put in her place…A Win-Win for Master….He has taken to calling me “nilla the nun”…which I corrected.

“no, Master…really? i’m nilla the n-0-n-e.”

He laughed.

Yes, nilla, you are correct. That’s the “none” with a big NO O in the middle of it, of course.

And He laughs, imagining how the next two orgasm-less weeks will be on me. Verrrrrry difficult. Verrrry horny. Verrrrry needy. I’m not sure I’m gonna make it, 13 days until I see Him for playday, THIRTEEN 0-LESS DAYS!

Of course, I’m going to be hell to manage on the 27th… 🙂

We’ll just keep that between us sluts for now, eh?

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to nilla the none

  1. ANY time I see your post starting with something like “So there I am…”, I just know that there’s trouble ahead for nilla!

  2. Wordwytch says:

    Oh Nilla! How I feel for you. Two weeks for you with no O’s. O my! O lord. O how depressing… And yes, you will explode on the 27th. Sort of like Wolf and I on Friday night. It has been way too long for us as well. Hell, it’s been since Last Year!
    So, I understand your starvation rations. Oh yes. Do you think between us we will rock the world on it’s axis? 🙂 Just wondering. 🙂

    • vanillamom says:

      Yes…it has been a LONG time for you as well. I’ve not “been” with Master since November, tho I’ve gotten one or two orgasms a week since then…

      we’re both going to be needy gals …or both already ARE needy gals!

      Hug

      nilla

      • Wordwytch says:

        I figured it out… ONCE in the last three months. That’s it. Needy doesn’t even begin to describe it. The 1812 Overture is gonna sound quiet. 4.5 more days.

  3. Brilliant Nilla¡ I enjoy Yrs.

  4. aisha says:

    Poor, poor ‘Nilla… i feel your pain.

    hugs,

    aisha

    • vanillamom says:

      🙂

      Thanks sis…it’s going to be a rough week…this week will be okay but by Sunday next? I’m gonna be verrah needy….

      nilla

  5. striving for Peace says:

    13 days seems cruel.

    doesn’t he care about the Ravens? I think they play next week….

    sfp

    • vanillamom says:

      I know, right?

      But–it’s not uncommon for Him to decide on “no o’s” the week before a meet..so this just gave Him an extra “twist to the knife” so to speak.

      And good on you for knowing the Raven’s are playing here next week!

      nilla

  6. sirqsmlb says:

    Don’t the Geneva conventions kick in??? This seems like cruel and unusual punishment!!

    Oh, pooooor nilla!!

    Good luck,
    ~fiona

    Hmmm since you’ll have time on your hands, ready to brush up on your math…maybe you can get some apples at least 🙂

    • vanillamom says:

      thank the goddess I wasn’t sitting here with tea in my mouth…that last bit made me laugh out loud! 🙂 You funny bitch you ! *guffaws*

      I want my apples, dammit!

      I will have to ask about the Geneva convention rules…next week. He’ll NEVER believe I’m this needy already…. 🙂

      nilla

  7. ytysreloaded says:

    It always tickles me the small ways he tops you. Over and over he proves so cunning 🙂

  8. monkey says:

    You won’t be hard to handle, nilla. He’ll stand you against the wall and that’ll be all He wrote. Right where and how He wants you to be. 🙂

    (but yes, the waiting is going to be a real bitch) Hugs

    • vanillamom says:

      🙂

      you are right…I’ll be so needy, so horny, but the second he slams me up to the wall? I’m a goner. I’ll fall into my submission so fast I might get teh bends!

      nilla

  9. abby says:

    You two have the best sense of humor….well I appreciate His because it is not aimed at me. He is some Master…2 weeks ….good luck!
    hugs abby

Leave a Reply

