Nice Boots

There are many Saturday evenings when Master and I are able to hook up for a brief kiss, pinch and then I head on home, on my way from work. This week I got to have a “starbucks dinner” while with him.

Unfortunately, He’d “picked up” a “new best friend”…some guy who was hanging there while his wife and daughter were shopping.

Because I didn’t know the back story when I came in, I played it cool, didn’t call him Master (or anything), just sat, ate, joked with Him–I wasn’t sure if it was Master’s son, until He made a comment (for my benefit, I think) that took that out of the way …but it still could have been a client or a coworker…I had no idea.

So I ate, and read the paper, and sat across the table and not beside him and it was all proper and vanilla and…

and it’s always good to be with Him. He walked me out to my car and I had a few pinchy-tickles, a kiss or two, and then I was on my way. It would be dishonest to say that I wasn’t disappointed to only have had that little bit of time to be with Him, but not be “with Him.”  I told him later that I would have gone the whole sub-route had I known the guy was just a stranger making conversation.  I’d have slid to my knees at His feet, kissed His palm…the whole nine yards.

Self-restraint is an amazing thing for this slut, after all! Yet—I wasn’t sure until He walked me to my car,  just what was up with “that guy”.

So ….imagine my surprise to get a text Sunday (the very next day!) morning asking how my day was shaping up…this is Master code for “are you available to meet at all”. (Yes Master, I’ve clued into that!)

And I made it work.

And we spent just over 90 minutes together, getting “properly” tortured by Him…hair pulled, pinched, tickled.

He’s amazingly good at sucking me into complacency, before I’m very surprisingly (to me, anyway) slammed back into the reality of life with a Dominant Master.

He is a shoe guy-that’s His fetish. I’m not. I could give a fuck about shoes, most of the time. I recently got a decent pair of boots. They’re cute, brown slouchy boots.

boot2

Cute, right?

They have a little demi-zipper on the inside so that one can slide one’s foot into the base of the boot.

He tips his head, looks at my feet.

“Nice boots,” He says. He signals me to lift my foot up so He can better inspect the material, the construction. Taps the heel, feels the suede. Nods sagely.

“Nice boots,” says He once more, and I’m pleased that He approves.

“What’s the zipper for?” He asks.

“So I can get my foot in. It’s got a narrow neck.”

“No it doesn’t. I don’t get that?” He says. He measures around my ankle with His two hands, a somewhat quizzical look on His face.

(I don’t feel the sharp bite of the hook in my mouth, not even here. I’m a good little fishie and swim right up and swallow the fucking thing whole.)

(and He has an immensely good poker face)

I slide the zipper up and down.

“Yeah, but you should still be able to get your foot out zipped up…” and He wiggles the boot on my foot.

“no Master, like this,” I say, unzipping my boot, and tugging it off my foot.

He takes the boot, and my foot….and I, gullible wench that I am, expect Him to put it back on.

Instead, He drops the boot to the floor, peels off my sock and attacks my toes! Holding my ankle in a firm grip, he tickles, he tugs, the slides his finger up and down the bottom of my foot.

INSANE TORTURE!!!

OMFG!

He laughs, He shakes His head, He chortles to Himself about my absolute naiveté.

Yeah.

I’m nilla, and I am one gullible slut. He is constantly amazed that I’m still as gullible as I am.  So of course, this little scenario became instantly “bloggable stuff, nilla!” He smiles, shaking His head.

He’s takin’ bets to see which of you will try to sell me a certain NYC bridge….

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to Nice Boots

  1. Fondles says:

    LOL i used to be ticklish on the underside of my feet. Believe it or not I thought it was such a vulnerability that I “trained” myself to not react to it – i was 8 and had a big brother who helped.

    • vanillamom says:

      🙂

      I love that. It is a vulnerability to be ticklish. Unfortunately, even if I could train my feet to not respond to tickles…theres the other 98% of my body to deal with… 🙂

      yeah. I’m *that* fucking ticklish.

      nilla

  2. aisha says:

    LOVE the boots!! Love, love, love. And he is a clever one, your Master. But i don’t think you’d buy a bridge in NYC. On the other hand, they’re building one here in Where-i-Live, we might be able to get you some shares in that… LOL…

    • vanillamom says:

      🙂

      I’ve heard about that bridge. Or maybe it’s that repbulican bridge to nowhere I’ve heard so much about that I’mthinking of? LOL

      Thanks sis…

      on the boots compliment And the funny bridge comment!

      nilla

  3. abby says:

    Great boots! Blame it on submissive haze..it happens when Master’s get into their ‘mode’.
    hugs abby

    • vanillamom says:

      He scams me *all* the time and I rarely see it coming…hook, line and sinker.

      Occasionally I’ll back away and say…”um…Master…?” and He’ll laugh…and I’ll *still* take the bait!

      Sub haze…I like the sound of that one! Thanks abby!

      nilla

  4. monkey says:

    Don’t go with NYC, to cold in the winter, too muggy in summer. I have some lovely real estate in San Fran that you might like. 😉

  5. ancilla_ksst says:

    I like those boots! Now I want some suede ones. Hmmmm.

    • vanillamom says:

      I can tell you mine are Avon boots…but boots are on sale all OVER the place now…I saw a LOVELY pair at Target the other day and was *seriously* tempted…

      nilla

  6. dryfly2005 says:

    There is a couple of old bridges here in Maine that could be had for a fair price. I’m thinking you would look good topless, and seeing what happens to the traffic. Maybe if you don’t want to buy it, you could rent it. Tip

    • vanillamom says:

      Hey! I wanted to buy one of those, once. Isn’t there one up in Wiscassett for sale? 🙂

      I think the only way I’d snarl traffic in Maine is if I was topless…and had antlers…

      You Mainers are way more interested in the other sort of rack, I’m sure…

      *guffaws*

      nilla

  7. Nilla, I have some lovely beachfront property just outside of Tempe, Arizona that you might be interested in… there’s no ocean, you say? Just wait until the next big one!

    • vanillamom says:

      *giggle*

      Tempe? Isn’t it hot there? Hmm. Ocean front soon, and hot? I dunno, Gardener, but it sounds rather tempting…

      nilla

  8. Wordwytch says:

    The boots are delightful! Beautiful.
    As for the two meetings… I understand that whole “be on your best behavior thing. Saturday, when we had to go work at a client’s house, I’d only seen Wolf for about 24 hours. I didn’t want to sit politely and chat business, I wanted to pounce all over Wolf. Instead, I sat demurely and behaved. (pout) My only consolation was finding out later that he felt the same way. 🙂

  9. night owl says:

    I love how tough, ballsy Nilla becomes putty in her Sir’s hands.

    • vanillamom says:

      I’ve been giggling about this for a week. me, ballsy. giggle.

      omfg.

      i love this comment!

      nilla
      (i am instant putty the second I see Him, too, for all that I’ll challenge or tweek him a bit from time to time…)

  10. sirqsmlb says:

    Fabulous boots! I love boots…they don’t always love me 🙂

    You’re so good playing it cool and not pitching a fit – right there in the Starbucks for some random guy steeling your sub-time with your Master. Ugh…You are VERY PATIENT!! All time is good time, but sub-time is BETTER time!!

    BTW, I’m never selling you a bridge 🙂 We subs should stick together!!

    hugs,
    fiona

    • vanillamom says:

      thanks for not selling me that bridge, fiona!

      And yeah, afterwards if I had *known* he was some random guy…grrrrr!

      but i didn’t want to embarrass the Man just in case…and I think HE appreciated that I didn’t.

      the sacrifices we subs make sometimes!

      nilla

  11. Jane says:

    Love the boots! But then, i am an admitted shoe junkie…i like my stuff with heels though because of what i call the “power sound” of the heels on tile, sidewalks, etc…i can feel myself getting even taller just hearing it 🙂

    I am also ever so grateful that i am not an ounce ticklish…Tripp would torture me if i were. As it is, he is super tickly so when i am feeling overly big D’ed by him, i level the playing field a little. He’s a foot taller than i am…its only fair!

    • vanillamom says:

      🙂

      I love the glimpse into your backyard, too!

      I wear sneakers or flats most of the time, heels when with Him…and my little boots…yeah I love the sound of heels..but (another nilla secret revealed) I have flat feet, and heels are also very painful to wear. An hour on the Wall is true torture!

      I so wish Master were ticklish. But nope. Not a bit.

      so unfair!!

      nilla

  12. SouthernSir says:

    I like the boots myself niall, and yes, you got taken in hook, line and sinker…LOL
    While I don’t know your Master I DO like the way he thinkgs!

    • vanillamom says:

      eyeroll…

      🙂

      He is very devious…and I am very gullible.

      there, now you know one of my deepest, darkest secrets!

      nilla

  13. Tripp says:

    I did indeed tell Jane that the FSSCT (Effing Silver Shoe Cake Thingy) was her punishment for revealing the fact that I’m ever so “slightly” ticklish. We’ll let you know how much she enjoys it. I know I will;-)

    • vanillamom says:

      slightly…ahhh. I see. Only “slightly” ticklish. *nods pedantically*

      Your secret is safe here, Tripp…really… (turns head away to grin impishly)

      That is one wicked implement….a shoe that is not a shoe…nicely done …one might even say…touche’….

      nilla
      ps…thanks for commenting, Tripp!

Leave a Reply

