Before and After: a Master-ed HNT

hntThese are the girls.

These are the girls BEFORE a visit with Master.

And…..

These are the girls AFTER a visit with the Man.

 

bruised

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Before and After: a Master-ed HNT

  1. sirqsmlb says:

    Beautiful breasts. I’m sure your master finds them VERRAH (to steel your word) enjoyable.

    I love that you keep your bras in the picture. They make a nice contrast. Mine got a thorough beating last night and it sent me over the moon!!

    • vanillamom says:

      thanks…i take them as if He has just yanked down my bra (tho He’s just as prone to popping it up OVER them…

      So glad you got a luscious beating…lucky slut!

      My bruises are all faded and gone now. Then again…so are the shingles so life is GREAT!

      enjoy your bruises!

      nilla

  2. striving for Peace says:

    and you had before and after smiles too!

    sfp

  3. ytysreloaded says:

    Nilla you have delectable breasts. Thank you for sharing, both versions.

  4. faithful says:

    ouch- but in such a good way!!!

    ~faithful

  5. dryfly2005 says:

    The girls look good with some color, of course you could add some rope. Tip

  6. Wordwytch says:

    Beautiful Breasts is right, but… owwies!

Leave a Reply

