HNT-February 21st Subtlety (something I often lack…!)

red

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to HNT-February 21st Subtlety (something I often lack…!)

  1. Wordwytch says:

    Yeah, but sometimes subtle just isn’t as much fun. Still… lovely pic!

  2. Bill says:

    Throw me a rope, I’m going in!!!!!

    • vanillamom says:

      *giggle*

      you always make me grin, Bill. Are you using that rope so you don’t get lost? or for some other nefarious purpose (don’t I hope so!)

      nilla

    • vanillamom says:

      🙂

      Verrrrry red. I like it super vibrant. Though I’m thinking of going mahogany-esque red at some point. Or back to copper. You see my issue? So many choices!

      nilla

  3. ewoman88 says:

    how often do you refresh your colour? red nevers stays long for me 😦

    • vanillamom says:

      when I was doing it myself, every 4 weeks. Now that I’m paying someone? Every 6. And this color is still intense because of the self-inflicted color fuck-up I did…then got corrected. It’s taken 5 weeks to fade to this color (essentially 2 colors in 2 days). I’ve done a root treatment (last week) since my gray hair was purty obvious as the roots grew out!

      If you’re interested in the science of it, red colorant has the smallest molecules, which makes them more susceptible to moving out of the cells of the hair shaft. They wash out with every shampoo (in part why I only wash my hair 2-3 times a week these days). there are color “sealants” that are supposed to help…I’ve not found one yet that really does.

      And that is your science minute. 🙂

      nilla

  4. dryfly2005 says:

    Bill, take lot’s and lots of rope, go around each breast several times, make it tight and turn them a shade of purple……Never mind I will do it myself. Tip

Leave a Reply

