Wowza News…

It is with deep regret that I write to you all to tell you that I’ve decided to give up sex. It is simply not working any more. Not only that, but I’m so freaking tired of trying to come up with fantasies for having orgasms with. I’ve put all my best stuff here, I think, and I can’t read while I do it since my eyes are shut. And I don’t have a plug next to my bed that isn’t in use for my dildo’s. Which I won’t need anymore since I’m giving up sex.

 

 

 

APRIL FOOL’S!!!!

 

*bursts out laughing*

Seriously you guys…who would EVER believe that about *me*…I’m the horniest slut in Central Massachusetts. LOL. That is all, my pervie friends…other than the admonishment to go out and enjoy punking your friends and family!

Love,

a hysterically laughing nilla

 

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Wowza News…

  1. Wordwytch says:

    Teeheeheehee!!!! You are a riot. I love you!

  2. Yeah I knew that wasn’t even gonna happen. About like I would give it up for any reason..

    • vanillamom says:

      ๐Ÿ™‚ I figured no one would *really* believe it…it was the best I could do all sleep deprived.

      i’ll have to do better next year. hahaha!

      nilla

  3. SouthernSir says:

    That’s really gonna happen just like it’s going to snow where I live….lol

  4. sofia says:

    You are quite the little nut, my friend. This is why i love you.

    sofia

  5. faerie says:

    Haahaahaaa!!!! Good one nilla ๐Ÿ˜‰

  6. ytysreloaded says:

    Lol I read “it is with deep regret” and thought oh its April 1. *btw don’t say this to loudly, I’m sure that Master of yours could use it against you somehow* ๐Ÿ˜‰

  7. April says:

    LOL! I had wondered what you would post today. ๐Ÿ™‚
    April

  8. Bill says:

    I tried to give up sex, worst thirty seconds of my life!

    • vanillamom says:

      I feel exactly the same Bill…funny …yeah…just the thought of no sex sends shivers through me!

      nilla

  9. nancy says:

    I thought .. gee.. something is wrong.. then of course.. April Fools.. Good for you! I

  10. Ryan says:

    And I only like Chocolate – April Fools back at you! ๐Ÿ™‚

  11. dryfly2005 says:

    Think you got us do you, Sir B, please have at her add with the hair brush. Take as many swipes at as you want. Tip

  12. abby says:

    This is the one joke i did not fall for today…..really nilla, you can do better….LOL
    hugs abby

Leave a Reply

