Maintenance

nilla had a reallllly not good, very bad, terrible Saturday evening. The day was SUPER busy at work, it was my 13th consecutive day of work without a day off, and I was wiped. The. Fuck. Out.

And I had to play Mom Taxi after work, which didn’t thrill me.

And I couldn’t reach The Man.

Like…at ALL, all afternoon, on my drive home, and while I was out doing MomTaxi errands.

From 2 p.m. onward, I was mildly freaked out. And okay, some pissed off, too. When we finally connected around 10 p.m. I was in FULL – BLOWN PISSY MOOD.

I told my wife off, told the teen off, and told off the Master via text.

Anyone know the old camp song “no body likes me, everybody hates me, I’m gonna eat some worms….big fat juicy ones, slip slop slimy ones, fuzzy wuzzy muzzy old worms” ?

I felt that way.

And He texted something back, that normally would have made me laugh but this time only stoked the flames. You know how it goes. But rather than lashing out, I just said “pffff-a pissed off nilla stomps off to bed” and that was it.

I actually slept like a rock.

I needed sleep. I needed a day off. I needed time to just putz around. I took a long shower, envisioning my black mood sliding out with the soap suds. Worked for about 10 minutes, which is how long my shower was. Then I came out and resumed wearing the dark cloak of gloom.

Thankfully I got to facebook chat a dear beloved friend who let me vent, and then I bit the bullet and called the Man.

At the root of my disappointment/anger/angst was the knowledge that our meet, which was to have been at mid-morning–would have to be cancelled, due to an obligation of Mom’s Taxi Service. And I was crushed.

It’s been two weeks with zero face time…I was needy and sad–a mess.

But.

I sometimes just don’t give Him enough credit.

He is UBER flexible with time. That’s just how He lives, one day at a time. (How I wish I could emulate that.) I told him of my anger/angst and the sadness.

“Well nilla, I’m flexible. We can meet later if that works.”

It did.

We did.

We hooked up not terribly far from me (that was what was SO frustrating…He was going to be near me, and I was heading closer to where-He-lives…oh the bitter irony) and spent almost an hour together. He made me laugh.

I worked very hard at not crying. He hates when I cry from being sad, (and none caused by Him…just stress and family shit) and He —

well, He maintenanced me, sitting in my car in a parking lot.

Pain, squeezing along my tits, my belly, my sides, interspersed with tickles. Sometimes simultaneous. That makes my brain want to explode, btw…as I laugh while He hurts me with those damned pinchy fingers….the old gray matter doesn’t know whether to shit or go blind as my Dad used to say. 🙂 It’s true.

As I drove back to finish my errands, I noted that I was verrah wet. It’s a combo wet…being with Master, being “maintenanced”–simply being cared about…all combined to make me very very turned on. He knew exactly what I needed, He gave me the care He deemed would “fix me”…and boy does He know me well!

It was a delightful way to turn around a bluesy weekend. So thank YOU, Master of nilla…Master of my heart.

 

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Maintenance

  1. I am in desperate need of maintenance. A week without talking to a ‘friend’ because he was on vacation. Kids on spring break, I was sick. No sex because of my illness the room was spinning and not in a good way.. I think if I finally do get some my head will pop off.. sighs. Glad you got your maintenance hun.

    • vanillamom says:

      ah angel…I grok this. I really do. 15 days I went without Him…oh we talk and text but just laying your head on His shoulder is irreplacable. Hope you get some time and soon.

      Hug,

      nilla

  2. Wordwytch says:

    Ah lovely. 🙂 Sorry about the shitty day, but so glad you got to see your Master.

    Oh, and you weren’t the only one who needed a little TLC. I’m sitting just a tad gently. D*mn FSCT And Armageddon.

    • vanillamom says:

      yay for you. 🙂

      I just looked at the family calendar and got a wee bit depressed. We’re meeting this month, but will miss May and likely most of June because of my work and family committments. Whoa. sucks. But I only need to worry about NOW…(my new self-improvement attempt!) and now is good. 🙂

      nilla

      • Wordwytch says:

        I know the feeling. I hate the calendar at the moment. Too much to do and too little down time. Wolf and I have still not had a total day to ourselves since he got home. Ugh.

  3. sofia says:

    Ahhh, i’m so glad you got that time and space with him… Hoping the pleasure lingers with you all week,

    sofia

  4. sirqsmlb says:

    Some days are like that…even in Australia.

    So glad your Master stepped to to the plate and was there for you!

    I hope your week continues how your weekend ended!

    Hugs,
    fiona

    • vanillamom says:

      Almost exactly what I said to TW when I got up Monday. 🙂 ONe of my favorite stories of all time. He did, oh gosh he DID…really got me up and over that deep hole I’d fallen into. 🙂

      nilla

  5. striving for Peace says:

    oh -it had a twist ending!

    yay!

  6. April says:

    Nilla, sorry your Saturday was so bad.
    Hopefully you will get more rest and this week will be better. Glad you saw Master though, as you’ve said many times, he knew you, knew what you needed. And that makes him, in my book, an awesome man.
    Sending a hug,
    April

    • vanillamom says:

      oh gosh…it was SO good to see him…so good that He made it work for us…for me. He knew how desperate I was, how close to just bawling my eyes out (again)…and he’s still making me giggle.

      Thanks once more for your sincere kindness. It matters.

      nilla

  7. dryfly2005 says:

    There has to be a correlation between how you feel and the weather here. It wasn’t so nice over the weekend and beautiful today. Tip

    • vanillamom says:

      I’m sure that was a factor! Weather is heading downhill soon, tho, and I’m feeling better. Am tired of feeling tired but …we’ll get through this (I think spring allergies are starting to get to me, too).

      nilla

Leave a Reply

