i <3 you guys…

sitting here before bed reading comments…greengirl…you made me cry my eyes out…in a very good way.

thank you. thank you all of you. The ones with silent support and you more vocal ones.

seriously, you all …i can *feel* the caring and love from you…and your words filled my heart to overflowing (hence the deeply moved tears)…

going to bed with a much lighter spirit. bless you one and all (oh I can’t use that–been done)…okay how about…sending my love and caring back to you, redoubled. Yeah. That’ll work.

*muah*

(and hugs and fistbumps for you ‘untouchy feely” folks)

Love,

nilla

 

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to i <3 you guys…

  1. Right back at’cha, Nilla!

  2. thedreamingsub says:

    Air hugs. (another one us non-touchy types like)

    It depends on who is doing the hugging.

    • vanillamom says:

      definitly am an accepter of hugs. LOVE them….and of course when you wrote “air hugs” my mind went to air tight….

      oh i’m so naughty.

      🙂

      nilla

  3. Wordwytch says:

    Hey, you KNOW if you were close enough to hug, I would!

    Love and HUGS!

  4. April says:

    Totally depends on who is doing the hugging, so here is a hug back to you. 🙂
    April

Leave a Reply

