HNT-

 

 

 

 

Writing has been going well, thankfully the days of quiet have rekindled the fire in my own dragon’s belly. Things are good with Master and nilla, though the teasing has ramped up a bit between us-a play day is in the offing, less than 2 weeks now. He was away last week, driving in the car–well He was a passenger for part of the trek, so I sent Him a series of naughty tit shots to cheer Him up. You know, just doin’ my part as the slut, right? ๐Ÿ™‚

And we’re all trying to find a balance these days, though I’ve met more who are angry and unwilling to be fearful than not. Quite a different philosophy here, now, than that after Sept 11th, when everyone was scared. It’s not that they (ah that ubiquitous ‘they’) can’t scare us…they do…but they won’t keep us down. So, in the vein of keeping life normal…here in slut land, normal is tits on Thursday.

Snapshot_20130416_10I’ve not played with my webcam all that much of late, and the lighting in my wee room is *terrible*…but it sure made an interesting photo. My hair IS red-though it doesn’t look it in this shot. My tits don’t usually glow like pearls, either. ๐Ÿ™‚

And in the interest of total honesty, I have my waist cincher on (yay it fits again!) and a bra which you can sorta kinda see there, giving the girls a boost. Ya’ll know about middle age sag, so this crone will take her boosts where she can get ’em. ๐Ÿ™‚

*laughing*

Here’s another shot in this series, cincher and allllll….including clamps since this was done just just just before I headed to bed to masturbate (and OH it was SO good!)

Snapshot_20130416_21

Today (Wednesday) was a gorgeous day in the northeast, one of those rare, top 10 days. Low humidity, cloudless blue skies, temps hovering just below 70 (which is why many wouldn’t quite call it “top ten). A great day for yardwork, and gardening and living our lives.

Here’s another shot just because. Different lighting, taken last week with my phone. I like the moodiness of it. Call me weird, but if I’m embracing my inner joy, that includes my inner perv, and part of that (for me) is flashing the girls. ๐Ÿ™‚ It pleases Master, and that pleases me.

Happy Half-nekkid Thursday!

sleepy

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to HNT-

  1. Wordwytch says:

    Love all the pics. If you were here, you’d have icicles! It is now a balmy 19F and still snowing.

  2. sofia says:

    Great pictures as always, ‘Nilla.

    And i’m glad that your writing is going well, and that you have a playdate coming up!

    And i appreciate that you’re working at keeping it “normal” in the wake of tragedy…

    hugs,

    sofia

    • vanillamom says:

      thanks sofia…normal is so important…at least to my headspace.

      and thanks for the kind words about my pix. ๐Ÿ™‚

      HUG,

      nilla

  3. sirqsmlb says:

    I love the contrast between all three. As always, you look beautiful. The waiste cincher is sooo gorgeous!! I am envious!

    Happy Thursday to you,
    fiona

    • vanillamom says:

      thanks fiona…in this case i can say “that old thing” coz it’s been in my drawer for 3 or 4 years now…was one of the first htings I bought. I’ve gone up and down in size over this time, and was thrilled all those fucking crunches are paying off!

      18 days into the challenge and I can wear my cincher again!

      yay!

      nilla

  4. nancy says:

    Beautiful HNT pictures! Being one of those straight up and down figures, I think curves are so wonderful! ENJOY ~~
    As for keeping it normal.. it sure is hard but it is so NEEDED! Many Thanks!

    • vanillamom says:

      Hi Nancy…

      funny how we come full circle. I always wanted a straight up n down body…but at long last am comfortable in my skin. Okay I’d be a titch happier if there was a wee bit less of it, but hell, it means I have strong bones, (my story and I’m stickin’ to it! LOL)

      Normal is needed…craved…necessary.

      It keeps US sane…and prevents “them” from winning.

      hug,

      nilla

  5. April says:

    Beautiful pictures. If you don’t mind me saying so, you have lovely breasts.( that is the first time I have ever told another woman that)

    I am envious of your warm weather. We had snow again, and when it’s not snowing, the cold wind is blowing like crazy. The wind makes it near impossible to do any yard work. Oh well.
    Thank you for the lovely pictures today. Happy Thursday!
    April

    • vanillamom says:

      oh April…I’m tugging you ever closer to the dark side, aren’t i? ๐Ÿ™‚

      Thank you for the compliment. I do HNT because it tickles me to be naughty like that, and because it’s a standing order of Masters…

      and compliments are accepted. So thanks. nilla taps her bottom lip, thinking, ‘i wonder when april will start a wee blog of her own…?’

      nilla

      • April says:

        Oh Nilla you have no idea how far I’ve come since reading your blog. Ok you probably do….
        The first time I read anything of yours I panicked, cleared out my history, and sat there, panties wet, breathing hard, thinking I was such a huge pervert because it freaking turned me on!
        It took several weeks before I got brave enough to try again. I’m so glad I did.

        Oh I want to have a blog, my mind is filled with all sorts of things, both naughty and nice. But I don’t have a clue how to start. I have been working up the nerve to email you and ask….
        I did try to write you but I think I made a mistake in the address. Oh well.

        Thank you for your reply, and sorry mine is so long.
        April

      • vanillamom says:

        first, writers LOVE long comments…never be sorry about that.

        Will it help you to know that YOUR reaction to my blog tickles me greatly? In a super good way.

        That’s the EXACT reaction I had the first time I stumbled onto a D/s Blog. I think it was Kaya’s (underhishand.com)…or maybe doubleknots (she writes under another name, and much less frequently these days)…and definitely Bondageblog.com…

        but same thing.

        Heart pounding.

        puddle in the chair.

        guilt. oh such guilt.

        and so fucking turned on.

        Wiped the search memory, the site visted memory etc…

        and here I am. ๐Ÿ™‚

        Hope you got the email I sent you?

        nilla

      • April says:

        Hi! Yes received the email, thank you, busy day, haven’t had a chance to much more than read it.
        Will reply as soon as I can.
        April

      • vanillamom says:

        kewl…no worries about replying…i just wanted to make sure you got it!

        nilla

  6. Bill says:

    Lovely as always and the blue one is perfect!

  7. ytysreloaded says:

    Nilla. I often wait for Thursdays excited and hopeful to get another peek at your gorgeous breasts! Just sayin’……

    • vanillamom says:

      aww…blushing a bit…thank you.

      That makes me grin, and squirm a bit (neither of which is uncomfortable, btw!)

      I’m finally, at 54, happy with the skin I’m in. I’m, as Anne McCafferey used to say in her books, “subject to change without notice”!

      nilla

  8. I love the waist cincher now if I only had a waist to use it on.. sighs.. I am a flasher too. Love taking boob shots and I hear ya about the middle age thing. Of course I blame my middle child who puffed my girls up to JJ and they were never the same after that.

    • vanillamom says:

      all things in time. 50 crunches a day X 18 days has made a difference, to be sure.

      and…big girls are good girls, yes? LOL

      Hips n curves dot com has sexy stuff for big girls of all sizes…

      nilla

  9. dryfly2005 says:

    Next Monday at work I am going to have a really bad day and could use a good cheer me up about two in the afternoon, if things are quite for you go ahead and cheer me up with some pictures. I really like these and a couple more will do the trick on Monday. Tip

    • vanillamom says:

      Monday, eh?

      A very bad day at work can be cheered up by boobage? Well, Tip, I’ll see what I can do for ya.

      Hugs,

      nilla

  10. faithful says:

    You have the best HNT’s . They make my Thursday! Glad you can please your Master and US too! ๐Ÿ™‚

    ~faithful

    PS appreciate all the continued whammies too ~ means so very much to Master and I.!!

    • vanillamom says:

      thanks faithful! much appreciated.

      was thinking about you and your Master this morning when I woke up…sending tons of hugs…

      nilla

Leave a Reply

