Untitled

if one calls an untitled post Untitled, isn’t that a title? Hmmm, a conundrum. 🙂

Go with it anyway, willya? I had a tough day yesterday. Yup. I had to do a task that heretofore seemed terribly daunting. I had to attempt…lazyness.

OMFG.

I discovered something-several somethings, really.

  1. Being lazy is hard work. So hard, I had to take a nap midday to recover so that I could do more “lazy” in the afternoon!
  2. Sitting in one place for 3 hours, in the sun, reading a novel –consecutively—gets one sunburnt!
  3. This is NOT something I could get used to. BUT…I feel truly relaxed and refreshed and ready to tackle the next 4 wickedly busy weeks.

There won’t be any jiggling of the calendar for me and Master, unfortunately–He has His work and I’m working the next two weekends both Sat/Sun and my kids have an event that I need to be at the following weekend and then it’s Memorial Day weekend, and that’s always house renovation weekend here. If it rains, there’ll be stuff to do inside, if it’s nice, there’s painting and a new patio to put in–oh we’ll be busy. The following weekend (yes it never seems to end!) is my teens birthday weekend so there really isn’t a time to run away again until after all of that is done. 

Phew.

So thanks for coming by yesterday for tea and whine. It was much appreciated that you were all so supportive. Today is a hectic day for me, so I won’t get to comments most likely until Tuesday, but know I appreciated every one of them.

Glad you appreciated my stories, and the real life stuff–you always gratify me with your kindness–and it makes me smile.

Wishing I had a bit more D/s to add in here, or a wee story –but I don’t have much of anything. How about a few snippets?

**************************

*sound of crickets*

whoa.

I got nuthin’.

🙂

saving it up for a lovely dreadful tale later.

how about a sexy haiku?

*sound of tree frogs*

Three attempts. all sucked. sorry.

Hmmm, I really have nothing but a collection of dirty words, you know-cock, cunt, fucking…but they have no context and no way to morph from bald words to full luscious sensuality.

Yet.

Soon, my pretty pervies. Soon my cauldron will bubble and boil…and send deliciously naughty tales to make you smile during your morning cuppa.

But for today? Nope. Not going to happen. I think it’s because I actually wrote this during the waning hours of “Lazy Day”.

Does it help to know I wrote this topless? That I took a whole slew of titty pix before sitting to write this? And that even now I’m contemplating masturbating per Master’s orders?

Maybe a little bit?

Good.

Ya’ll come back tomorrow. I’ll catch you then!

Wait.

You want to see one of the pix?  *sigh* I dunno–it seems like that could be “work” and this is still Lazy Day…let’s see if I can muster the energy to push that button and then this one here, and then…

*makes sounds like a plumber crawling under the sink without moving pots n pans first*

*a clink as something falls over, a muffled swear, sound of a dinged elbow and a louder curse*

*sounds of mechanical buzzing and whirring*

Snapshot_20130428_12

There…

*sound of person extricating themselves from pans and pots and extra bottles of dishwashing soap*

….ya go…

empirical proof of “da Lazy” sunburn.

I dunno you guys…making me work like that on Lazy Day seems kinda… sadistic you know?

Good for YOU that I like that!

Happy Monday Pervies!

*sounds of wicked laughter as nilla shuts down her computer and prepares to work some more…on her pussy…*

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Untitled

  1. OW! That does look painful, Nilla, in a “not fun at all” way. For a boy who grew up at the Jersey Shore, I do NOT like the summer sun. Some day I’ll tell you about my bout of sun poisoning. BTW, “Untitled” is a title like “Anonymous” is a name, so I’m good to go!

    • vanillamom says:

      Thanks Kinbaku! It wasn’t all that painful (the one in the part on my hair, however…was. Weird. I don’t usually sit in the sun that long since I do burn as easily as I bruise…but it was dappled light and I didn’t think about how intense the sun is when the leaves are down…duh. I got sunstroke once…it was NOT pleasant.

      nilla

  2. Wordwytch says:

    I think Undecided might have been a better title. I wondered how you’d spend your day. I’ve been writing. Not sure if I’m happy with it or not. sigh…

    Ouch on the sunburn! I’ll be working in the yard tomorrow, so who knows… we may match again. Hope you get some face time with your Master. Lots of hugs and love!

    • WW, don’t forget the sunscreen… I’m partial to Bullfrog, SPF 30 for where you are, SPF OMG for here in Oklahoma.

    • vanillamom says:

      yeah. I am NOT a fan of sunscreen. I can taste it when I put it on my skin. weird, but true. I just won’t wear it. And we folks in the northeast are chronically vit. D deprived, so i was just …um…storing up some. 🙂

      nilla

      • I’m not surprised, Nilla. My wife/slave can sense things like that. Of course, she claims she’s an alien… and who am I to question that?

      • vanillamom says:

        *giggles* yeah…I think of my pooch when I put that flea n tick stuff on his neck and he starts whining and licking his lips…? we taste it when it goes into our bodies. ick.

        n

      • Wordwytch says:

        LOL! I found a Neutrogena sun screen that isn’t too bad. I understand about the whole tasting it thing. Ugh. This stuff is okay.

  3. sirqsmlb says:

    Happy Monday, dear nilla! Oh, so glad you survived the MOST daunting task of laziness. I know it was nip and tuck! Heheheh

    Hugs to you my friend and thank you for the pic, although the burn looks painful in the not so good way.

    Hugs,
    Fiona

    • vanillamom says:

      LOL…being lazy was HARD work. There were a zillion things I could have been doing…but instead, I stuck to my guns. It was freaking awesome. but not something I want to do again for a while. :))

      thanks fiona!

  4. sinister ali says:

    i have a similar task. i was risen earlier than normal and given the task not to fall asleep at masters job. we have a thing at 9. ugh lol its hard. i feel lazy but not much i can do here.

    • vanillamom says:

      oh sorry ali…no lazy for you…. 🙂 I loathe sitting and doing nothing. It’s not a skill i have any mastery over at all. I knit, or read or clean things… 🙂

      nilla

  5. abby says:

    I have to hand it to your NIlla….that is the most amusing untitled post ever!
    hugs abby

  6. dryfly2005 says:

    I am willing to come down and rub some aloe any place you find you need it. Sorry to hear about your Sunday that you didn’t get. Tip

    • vanillamom says:

      thanks Tip! it actually didn’t hurt at all (or was so minor a pain it didn’t register)…it did ook out my kids tho!

      LOL

      nilla

  7. April says:

    I enjoyed reading the little snippets about your day, even if it wasn’t what you had planned.
    April

    • vanillamom says:

      thanks april! It was a good day, and I’m reallyyyyy glad you don’t mind reading my silly snippets of my life!

      nilla

Leave a Reply

