and then….

it slithered over her shoulder and around her breast/white as snow and strongly woven/coiling around one tit/coiling around another tit

and then

he draws it tight.

purple was the color-a bruisy blushing of flesh against the whiteness of rope/small sounds escape her mouth/fingers dance over the swollen orbs with pinching touches/the sharp and sudden scent between them of hot wet pussy

and then

fingers draw into her hair bending her/a rigid shaft inserted between her gasping lips accompanied by the wet slapping gurgle of a woman suckling

and then

lifted by her hair/quick slaps to swollen breasts as his cock bobs with every blow/cries rising to crechendo

and then

falling to soft sighs as release courses through her/thighs painted with her come he slides between hot swollen lips 

and then

presses fast/deeply/pummelling into the slick tunnel/speeding ever closer to that edge/tighter/tighter/faster/hotter/wetter/clenching until his balls can no longer hold back the flood tide/eyes and hands filled with the glorious purpling orbs of her pain

and then

as release cascades like a roaring waterfall -he bites- into the perfect plum of her breast

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to and then….

  1. Wordwytch says:

    And then…. I go find Wolf to tackle him. Damn hot stuff Nilla!

  2. “but beware…often, here be dragons.”

    Did you add that recently?

  3. SouthernSir says:

    WOW, now that made waking up worth it!!

  4. sofia says:

    O, wow, that was lovely!!

  5. nancy says:

    What a way to start the day~!
    Hope you have a good one yourself..thanks for the wake up!

  6. April says:

    Talk about a full body wake up! I gotta find a fan…..
    April

    • vanillamom says:

      🙂

      this is one of those stories that literally took 15 minutes of intense writing to do..and was letter perfect from the get-go. Happens rarely but when it does? My heart thumps and I’m turned on and…phew! It’s one hell of a ride!

      so glad you liked it!

      nilla

  7. Ok Nilla, I did it. I started a blog.
    April

    • vanillamom says:

      YAY APRIL!!!!

      I put your new name in my blogroll and left you a comment. Your blog is *delightful* !!

      Welcome to the blogosphere (and feel free to ask questions as you play with wordpress!)

      nilla

  8. dryfly2005 says:

    I think I just passed out, visions of nilla and lots of rope. WOW !!! Tip

Leave a Reply

