HNT-Full Busted and Lopsided Too!

Bearing in mind all the lovely comments both here on the blog and sent to me privately (and thank you for sharing your stories with me, all of you who did)…it seems that we ALL struggle with our body images.

I have to give some credit for my growth to a fellow blogger named Dee. She is curvaceous, Rubenesque, glowingly happy, beautiful, charming, and damned fucking incredible! Her blog is here at Curvaceous Dee.com and I recommend scrolling through…she writes really great sexy tales, and has a huge collection of pix of her outside in normal places, showing her beautiful bosom. (this series is my favorite.)

She makes NO apologies for being a large woman, embraces her sexuality as a switch, and generally? She’s enjoying every day of her life.

I so envied that. She taught me by example that self-acceptance is priceless. Then Master came along and sealed the deal.  And while I’m not always happy with myself, I’m working towards being more self-accepting. I cut everyone else a break–why not me?

Yes, my tits are uneven, one is bigger than the other. (guess what? that’s a true statistic for a TON of women…not just me!)

Without further ado? I share with you the lopsided nilla girls!

fullI like this pic coz it shows you i’m a round girl (and okay, it’s from the front and not low enough to show you my lopsided lower belly, courtesy of other surgery).

Here’s another pic in better light of the girls – and you can clearly see that i’m not “equal”…but who gives a fuck, right? I can honestly say, in 3 years of doing HNT? No one has ever “complained” to me about my being “off”. They may have “gotten off”…but I think that’s different, right? *naughty giggles*

denim

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to HNT-Full Busted and Lopsided Too!

  1. Kinbaku Gardener says:

    Thank you, Nilla!

  2. Wordwytch says:

    Beautiful breasts as always. 🙂 I had a tailoring client once many years ago. One side was a D cup. The other a B cup. She use to go as an Amazon at Halloween.

    Plus, if we were all Barbie Dolls, life would be so boring!

    • vanillamom says:

      LOL now THAT is one HUGE discrepency!

      And normal.

      :0 laughing out loud at the Amazon at Halloween!

      nilla

  3. Jz says:

    You’re a better man than I, Gunga Din.
    I *know* they’re lopsided, I know anyone with half an eye can *see* they’re lopsided and still I have to clench my fist not to smack him when he says, “You are soooo right-handed…”
    *sigh*

    • vanillamom says:

      wahahahahaha…Jz…..you abso-fucking-lootly crack me up. Funny thing is? my right boob was the bigger one prior to my surgery and they corrected that one so well that now it’s the smaller one.

      and yeah. Right handed.

      (egads that is making me giggle again!)

      hugs,

      nilla

  4. sirqsmlb says:

    nilla you rock!
    *claps wildly*

    Do you realize that you do the same as Dee for many others-including me?

    Thank you and YES YOUR GIRLS ARE BEAUTIFUL!!

    Hugs,
    Fiona

    • vanillamom says:

      Thanks fiona, for the compliment and the cheers. I…guess I didn’t think of it that way, other than letting folks know that being kink was okay. hmm…okay, that made me smile. Realllly giantically.

      Thanks…and hugs!

      nilla

  5. dryfly2005 says:

    The girls look great! If the little one needs help growing up, I am willing to help. Tip

    • vanillamom says:

      Your comment, Tip, made me ROAR with laughter. Absolutely made my morning. 🙂

      You are one hell of a guy. Thanks for the “helping hand”…

      🙂

      nilla

  6. Oh Nilla such lovely pictures!
    I do love HNT.
    🙂
    Rose

  7. faithful says:

    I have body issues too- even being small and fit- I don’t think it ever really goes away- I want to be more fit- more toned , yet I get complimented often on how rock hard my body is…. so the self accepting part is so critically important. Even taking pics for Master or standing naked for him on Skype- makes me cringe most days.

    I think your “GIRLS” are the bomb. Beautiful, simply beautiful.

    ~faithful

    • vanillamom says:

      You’re perfect just as you are. You marathoner you!!

      Guess what? I’m perfect as I am too. It’s all about understanding that we are who we are…we can exercise, diet, overeat…but what makes us “us” isn’t the skin-covered shell–but the soul of ourselves.

      HUG,

      nilla

  8. Slave Ali says:

    hey im clearly not equal either. the right boob is difinately a cup size bigger than the the left. but hey boobs are boobs and are awesome! :-p

    • vanillamom says:

      YEAH!

      Boobs are boobs and are awesome. And they wobble and fall to the side when we lay on our backs (unless enhanced) and …they’re fun! I love my girls (at long last!)

      nilla

  9. Slave Ali says:

    and its worse when your waist isnt big to match, nothing fits right, or fits potato sack like lol

    • vanillamom says:

      🙂

      you skinny people. *shakes head* (giggling)…seriously, I know…it is so hard when clothing isn’t made to fit our “imperfectly” perfect bodies. Oh, to have it be popular to make our own clothing again.

      nilla

  10. Bill says:

    The girls look as normal and natural as usual. Sad that people pay big bucks to enlarge something natural and make them look very unnatural! You can be proud of your girls and I’ll keep admiring them!

    • vanillamom says:

      Thanks Bill…people always want to “improve” don’t they?

      what a strange place we live in, our heads, that is. (you all know how strange MY head is!)

      Hug,

      nilla

  11. I’m a little lopsided too. One guy I was with in the past said that little quirks like that are what make people beautiful! 🙂

  12. *blushes and beams and is delighted* Thank you for saying such lovely things, sweet Nilla!

    Did you know my boobs are uneven too? My left is heavier than my right (which amuses me, as I am left-handed too. The left always seems to take precedence for me…). But my boobs are amazing – and so are yours!

    xx Dee

    • vanillamom says:

      thanks Dee.

      You have always had my deepest admiration…for many reasons (I didn’t realize that you had uneven boobage too!)

      Thanks for living your life so freely, and being an inspiration to so many.

      Hug,

      nilla

Leave a Reply

