OMG I Forgot the HNT!

Blame it on the thunderous booms and zagging lightning. *nods sagely* That was some series of storms and they made me nervous…but thankfully I had Master to text with during the heart of it. We zinged witty messages back and forth at the speed of those bolts lighting the sky, making me giggle…until.

He sent me to bed. It was very bossy Dominant the way he ordered me to go to sleep. I liked it. 🙂 But as I was trying to close my eyes and ignore the newest rumblings in the distance, it occurred to me that I’d missed a few days this week and holy shit! Tomorrow…was HNT.

*gasp*!

I’m *ordered* to put a tit picture on the blog every week which I comply with readily…it feeds my kink too, after all. And here I was for the first time in 2 years forgetting it?

I text Him urgently (I swear I could almost see Him roll His eyes as He got the chime from my incoming message.) about the matter. I’d sent Him two pix last week that I really like–but they show “too much face”.

“You know the rules. No face.” Sigh. I do know the rules.

“But Master it’s only my lips and part of my nose and my chin.”

“They’re on your face, right?”

At this point I give up because obviously I’m NOT going to win this one. 🙂 So instead I get a wicked naughty inspiration. I turn on my light and take this:cheeky

And I send it to Him saying “Look Master, NO nose, NO chin…but You can see my cheeks…”

(I also sent Him a frontal one with my hand between my thighs to which He did respond… “SLUT!”…!)

He didn’t deign to answer the first one. *grins like the naughty slut I am* That’s me, cheeky slut nilla. 🙂

Okay, so here’s the “real” HNT shot of Master’s tits. See, I’m always a good girl…in the end {refer to pic #1 for giggles}!

titpic

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to OMG I Forgot the HNT!

  1. Bill says:

    A double HNT, what a great way to start my day off!!!!!!!

  2. slave ali says:

    We had storms here too. We drove around in the rain and took a few nudes of me in the country. Were you in a flood watch too?

    • vanillamom says:

      oh neat. outdoor nudes are great! 🙂
      I’m not in a flood zone, but there were small stream advisories and flash flood warnings. yeah. never fun to get that much rain that fast. Glad I was home in bed!

      nilla

  3. dryfly2005 says:

    What a great body for Sir B to mark as he desires, now lets see some. Tip

  4. sirqsmlb says:

    I swear, cheeky should be my middle name – I love it when you do the same!!! What is the purple & black gigantic soft fluffy thing you’re holding?
    Beautiful as always!!
    Fiona

  5. Wordwytch says:

    Lovely pics! The second one makes it look like you are wearing some fru-fru prom dress with a shaggy top and your white skirt swirling out below you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

