The Storm is a Wicked Pissah….

So for real, I can’t be on the ‘puter long tonight, it’s brewing up SUPER stormy just now, and I need to go hide under my covers. This storm looks like a wicked pissah (as we say here in New England). There could be hail, and there is already WICKED lightning and thunder, tho the storm is still 20 miles or more away. It’s lighting up the sky.

Freaky.

I do like Thunderstorms as a general rule, they are pure elemental force. But some nights, when I’m alone in my room, I’m more nervous about them.

This fast update is by way of saying that I’m feeling SO much better. I’ve eaten small portions of soup and a wee bit of white bread today and it all stayed where it’s meant to…which is both a blessing and an energy boost to my poor nutrient starved body.  I went to work tonight and I’m back on my game. It’ll take me a frigging WEEK to “teach” my body how to eat again. And I’m kind of hoping that by starting from scratch, I’ll eliminate…oh, bad choice of words there…I’ll turn around some bad habits and get back to eating better.

I’m planning to do some blog work tomorrow. Thanks to everyone who has left comments here for the last week with very little response from me…it cheered me up as I lay in bed moping. 🙂 You’ve all helped me get up and get going again. (And gosh I hope that once I am eating more, I’ll get my “sexy” back. I’m kind of missing it, yanno?)

Gotta fly before those zinging electrons get me!

 

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Storm is a Wicked Pissah….

  1. dryfly2005 says:

    You sure sound better, and I hope it continues. Tip

  2. Wordwytch says:

    So glad to hear that you are feeling better. Lots of hugs and love!

Leave a Reply

