Ugly

move your hands

i…can’t…

it is easy enough to accomplish

easy for you….

exactly, now move your hands

i don’t think i can stand to do this…

yet you haven’t uttered your safeword

no…

MOVE YOUR  HANDS

*whimper* please…sir…don’t…makemedothis…

you are here to please me, yes?

*********

yes?

i…yes. i am here to please you but…

but?

but I thought it would be sucking your cock. i thought you’d touch my breasts–

tits. and so I shall. all in my time. move your hands.

*whispers* i’m so ugly.

who told you that—for it is a certainty that those words have never come from my mouth.

others….teased me about it. or made a face when they saw it. they like my big tits but when they see it…

has anything about you displeased me? at least until this moment?

no, no sir. you’ve never said…but we’ve never…i mean…this is not coffee at perk n pour. 

move your hands slut.

***

***

***

well, that wasn’t hard. in a moment I’ll tie them behind your back and you won’t have to worry about your shy hands anymore. In a moment, the control passes all the way from you, to Me. In a moment, you will see that a thing as simple as a scar matters little to me. You are a vessel I mean to dive into. I will explore every nook and cranny. This is just a flesh mark, a consequence of living.

no one has ever said that to me before. a consequence of living. that…makes sense.  

there, now I see you in all your beauty. your hands are mine, your feet are mine, your hair, your cunt, your tits are mine. your belly, scars and all, is mine. 

i’m not…

not?

beautiful

are you defying me already? 

no sir…that is…i don’t mean to….

who is in charge here? 

you are sir

whose word is law?

that’s not fair, sir. of course your word is my law but–

OUCH!

that is the only butt you need worry about. My word IS your law. You are beautiful. You will repeat this every morning, while on your knees with a vibrator in your pussy. You will repeat it until you cum. Every morning you will begin your day knowing that you are beautiful. 

everyday? no exceptions? Easter? National Ice Cream Day? Mabon?

already you gain confidence in my care–you are beautiful. and a smartass. Yes. even on National Mustard Day, National Peach Blossom Day, and my personal favorite, Come and Take It Day.

*giggling* sir! 

kneel, slut

***

good girl. see, isn’t it good to obey? it feels so good. now say it. say it aloud. say it because I demand it. And while you say it, I’ll rub your greedy little pussy. It is a greedy little pussy, isn’t it? Yes, I thought so…that’s right. keep saying it….mmmmso wet, you slut!

i am beautiful–i am beautiful–i am beauti-*oh*-ful–i—ammmmooooooohhhhh–b–beaut——ooohhhh

finish the sentence and I’ll let you ‘finish’….

iambeautifulllllllllloooooooooogawd….000000….

yes. you are.

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Ugly

  1. Wordwytch says:

    Beautiful.
    Beautiful story.

    • vanillamom says:

      thanks…sometimes they just flow like water from brain to fingers without much input from me at all! not sure how that works…

      nilla

  2. Slave Ali says:

    This speaks to me on levels! I am stretch mark city, post child birth.

    • vanillamom says:

      Hi ali…I’m so glad it spoke to you. Thank you…and I hope you accept that you are beautiful, too.

      nilla

  3. sirqsmlb says:

    I need to print this out and put it on my bathroom mirror. Something Sir and I go round and round and round with. Ugh.

    Thanks for the reminder.

    Hugs,
    Fiona

    • vanillamom says:

      Do…put it on your mirror in lipstick “I am beautiful” no quantifying it that “HE says I’m beautiful…”

      because you ARE beautiful.

      nilla

  4. abby says:

    The truth of this conversation rings in my ears….a good read to start my week! And…today i go outside and walk…thanks for the encouragement….go Sox and Pats!
    hugs abby

    • vanillamom says:

      yay! and it’s less than 100 days to opening kickoff. 🙂 (but I don’t want to rush through the summer…)

      I’m glad you enjoyed my story…and doubly glad that you walked today… I did too (a bit too much, dang ankle!) But tomorrow will be better!

      nilla

  5. michelle says:

    Love, love, love this. Thanks for posting it!

    • vanillamom says:

      thanks michelle…you keep remembering this, right? You are beautiful. 🙂

      and I”m really glad you liked the story.

      *smiling*

      nilla

  6. dryfly2005 says:

    No only did Sir B make your day with this tale, but you have put a smile on everyone’s face that has read it. I pretty sure very few people who read this, look like models in a magazine. In all my years, I haven’t seen one bow legged guy with balding hair and a beard that is more gray than black in a magazine, but hey, I’m a good looking bow legged guy with all the attachments. Thanks nilla. Tip

    • vanillamom says:

      🙂 This made me smile. Thanks Tip. I’d bet, should we ever meet? I’d find you to be quite handsome. Because I like older guys. Add bowlegs and beards? And I’m a goner. 🙂

      No one is a model. Even models aren’t “beautiful” all the time. Even damn Giselle. 🙂

      But we ARE all beautiful. Every single one of us. Even scar-bellied women, and bowlegged men.

      nilla

  7. Jz says:

    Man, you’re good.
    Even my vivid imagination can’t visualize me spitting those words out, much less at “the moment of crisis”…
    you go, girl!

    • vanillamom says:

      that funny blurry line? that’s the blending of fantasy and reality there… 🙂

      I can’t even speak in that moment (or afterwards)…I’ve been told by one who knows that I speak “in tongues unknown to Mankind” after… 🙂

      nilla

  8. nancy says:

    Perfect, just perfect!

    • vanillamom says:

      thank you nancy.

      I’m so glad you liked it…really moved at how well this story was received!

      nilla

  9. Yeah, one of those things that just never seems to get through my head.
    I am beautiful.
    I just don’t feel beautifull very often.
    Rose

    • vanillamom says:

      You.
      Are.
      Beautiful.

      In ALL the universe, there is only one amalgamation of atoms that create YOU.

      How fucking unique is that, eh? 🙂

      Smile girlfriend. You’ve got that *thing* that makes you, you. We like it.

      nilla

      • Nilla, you are ever an inspiration to me. Thank you.
        I guess I never thought about it like that, there is only one of me. huh.

        Rose

      • vanillamom says:

        each rose is a rose…yet no two are alike…each swirled and petaled in their own fashion. That makes every bloom, each blossom, it’s very own special flower. It is not one flower that makes a garden…it’s the hundreds of unique and gorgeous ones together, a celebration of diversity…that makes true beauty.

        nilla

  10. charlotte says:

    Lovely. Brought me to tears!

Leave a Reply

