Naughty

Those of you who know me a bit, know that I’m a wise-ass, and tend to “push the envelope” of proper behavior…in real life as well as being a submissive goes.

I’m going to obey. Mostly. πŸ™‚ With…you know, a twist of nilla. I’m just wired that way, and He accepts that…He is not a protocol-driven Dom. I don’t have to count spanks, or say “thank you Sir” after every swat. As He points out, He’s been doing this sort of stuff since I was a teenager. (I know, right? πŸ™‚ Β Also known as a “very long time, nilla”). Seriously, He was in the scene in Europe when I was in High School. Β And likely when I was still a virgin (isn’t THAT an odder thought?)

Anyhow, I digress. He’s not stuck on protocols, He does things that please Him. I’m fine with that, too. He is strict about other things, like when I can cum, or eating ice cream…and it’s the level and need that work for us as a couple. This is a relationship, not just scene after scene after scene, and if he wanted to micromanage someone, He’d get a dog (or so He said to me once).

The other day He said something humorous but also obnoxious to me, and I swore I would attack His “little man nipples” during playtime.

I tried.

I really, really tried. We wrestled and wrangled, and hell, He may be older than me, but He is strong as a bull.

“Enough of this shit,” He mutters under His breath, and leaves me on the bed with the single command “stay”. It’ s a direct order. Of *course* I obey. I only push on the things I have wiggle room on, silly!

He turns back with the velcro cuffs. Oh fuck! Now I’ll *never* get His nips! I lunge for Him, He pushes me back, and quickly cuffs my dominant hand. I tussle, He pins me, and despite using all my reserves of guile and strength (I can’t even show Him this because He might hurt Himself laughing on that last bit there), He successfully grabs my other wrist, cuffing it, then grabs the length of “leash” between my wrists and tugs my hands up over my head.

“no,” He says, and flips me onto my belly, then proceeds to tug me off the bed, headfirst. I’m now braced on my fingertips, His arm over my ass, pinning me in place.

“Stay.”

He moves away, then quickly back, and I feel a squirt into my crack. uh oh.

His finger saws in and out of my asshole, lubing it, then slides into my pussy.

“You’re so fucking wet, you whore,” He laughs.

And shoves this REALLY large double vibe into my ass and pussy and fucks me hard. I cum almost instantly. Something in my ass is one thing…but double insertion AND a vibe AND upside down? I’m lost, panting, confuddled, blood rushing to my head, my ass stretched around the big tool, my pussy squirting. I came multiple times.

Finally I hear His voice from far away…

“Had enough, slut?”

I mumble something like ‘yezzir…uhmmmmm” and cum again.

He laughs, pulls out the vibe, and lifts me by my shoulders, back up onto the bed.

I’m messed up, hair, mascara, lipstick smeared all over my face. He brushes away my hair, grinning at me.

“Leave my nipples alone, got it?”

I giggle.

I can’t help it, it is very amusing to this slut. I shake my head.

He tugs my wrists over my head, lays His elbow on the cording between, pinning me, and begins pinching and biting *my* nipples.

Tit for tat, I guess.

πŸ™‚

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to Naughty

  1. thedreamingsub says:

    I met someone. I’m finally going to experience these things with a play-Dom too. And very soon. I’m excited.

    • vanillamom says:

      oh dreamer…I’m so happy for you. You likely don’t need me to say this but you know I’m going to anyway right? Be careful. Be safe. πŸ™‚ There, mommy moment over. That said, once safety needs are met –have fun. πŸ™‚ A LOT of fun.

      nilla

      • thedreamingsub says:

        I will be. I promise.

      • vanillamom says:

        I’ll hold you to that promise. Do feel free to email me (vanillamom4@gmail.com) if there is no one else to be your back up, okay? Sending tons of whammies…

        nilla

  2. Kayla Lords says:

    Well, that does sound delicious…I love the definitiveness of a good Dom…the one who knows what he wants, how to get it, and at the same time, to make us a puddled, boneless mess…And – tit for tat, indeed…lol

  3. Jz says:

    Yup.
    Real people type things… ;-D
    He does sound fun!

    • vanillamom says:

      yes, as you so wonderfully put it in your blog…real people things. Because…we *are* real people and not actors in a BDSM movie. πŸ™‚ I’m pretty happy with that, too! PS He is the *funniest* man, for real.

      nilla

  4. sirqsmlb says:

    Tit for fantasy tit maybe??

    First I love the banner pic.
    Second, I am so strong myself, I love when my Sir demonstrates that we’re not “playing” that he CAN and WILL physically overpower me when HE wants, then completely have his way. And wow, ya that magic potion of rough, blood flow to the brain, double pen and fucking while vibrating…I’m surprised you could do anything past grunting!

    Wow!
    Hugs,
    Fiona

    • vanillamom says:

      thanks on the banner pic compliment! These are the shoes we decided on, it went with the outfit, the mood of the day and they are special to us both.

      And exactly that…we were playing but I was also being pushed to “submit to his dominance” which I LOVE.

      As to grunting…i’m certain there was a LOT of that. πŸ™‚ LOL!

      nilla

  5. sofia says:

    Tit for tat? Mwhahahahahaha…

    Seriously, i love the images of you two wrestling around…

    sofia

    • vanillamom says:

      πŸ™‚

      oh, it was fun. Fun to give it my all, for Him to wrangle, for us to play this rough n tumble game.

      nilla

  6. abby says:

    I pictured this in my bed as i was reading…not even out of bed yet…and already thinking about asking Master for a permission…you two were made for each other.
    hugs abby

    • vanillamom says:

      πŸ™‚

      It took us a while to find our groove, and certainly it involved more listening and talking than we had been doing, as we moved from a casual fuck thing to this level of connection and pain…but it’s been worth every second.

      Thanks abby!

      nilla

  7. hislilangel says:

    So damned cute! (that sounds totally twisted but for real. Adorable..)

    • vanillamom says:

      It is cute and twisted…the whole day was just simply euphoric and happy and good. So verrry good.

      nilla

  8. Brattyredsub says:

    Love it!!!! Sounds like you had an awesome time. This is something my Sir would do because I like to push the limits just like you and Nipples are my place to push also!!!!!

    • vanillamom says:

      hey! I’m glad there are more nipple grabbing subs like me! LOL…Thanks for commenting bratty red sub. Made me grin…

      nilla

  9. OH see that is so something I would do.. While I don’t have the level of D/s ya’ll do we do have dominant play. Like you I like to wrestle.. I always lose. I think maybe one time I won but he was tired and had just gotten over being sick lol.. But it is such fun..

    • vanillamom says:

      Angel, there are *all* kinds of levels of dominant play, and what works for us, works. What works for you is great. Doesn’t make your kink any “less” than mine. πŸ™‚ Judgement free zone here as far as that goes! And gods, wrestling with a dominant is SO erotic and dangerous, isn’t it? *laughs* Attacking your Dom when Hes’ down ? I’d look out for payback if i were you.

      laughing…

      nilla

  10. Nipple grabber here….and nipple biter, and pincher……… πŸ™‚
    Husband hates it.
    I love how dominate he gets when I try all those things.
    πŸ™‚
    Sounds like you were being you.:)
    Glad you finally had your play date.
    Rose

    • vanillamom says:

      yeah, I don’t know if Master *hates* it…but He doesn’t allow/encourage it. πŸ™‚ Always in control, that Man. But the results of *trying* it? ohhh yesssss…. πŸ™‚

      nilla

  11. Wordwytch says:

    I was cracking up reading about you trying to “pinch” his nipples. If he is anything like Wolf, you got half an idea of it and Bam! I tease Wolf’s, but it usually results in “If you must, suck on this” and directions towards his cock. Pinching.. not Even going there with his fingers. Heaven help me if we start tickling and I try to get revenge. LOL… Strong bastard.

    As for your relationship, I’m glad to hear it is so comfy. πŸ™‚ Glad you had playtime too.

  12. dryfly2005 says:

    I sure Sir B has a picture he wants you to share with us, now isn’t that right nilla, Excellent picture in my head of this happening. Tip

Leave a Reply

