The Slut Test

I know, as if I needed one, right? LOL. But sofia posted this one that she got from fiona and then I did it and the results are pretty predictable.

I’ll post them at the end but the gist is that I’d do well in a 24/7 relationship. Well, duh. I knew that. And guess what? I’m a painslut, at 88%, my highest overall score. I scored low on humiliation, too, which rings true for me too…. it is only the smallest of turn on’s for me.

I know, you all know this, from all the navel gazing I’ve done over the years. But the test is a well-written one, and would definitely help if you are curious about just what your role in a D/s relationship would/should/could look like. And it only took a few minutes to do, which is a bonus considering all the things I have to do this week.

Thing number one? Hair drama. Master has said, and I have felt, too, that my hair is more brown-auburn than the flaming red that He really likes. That said, in the sun it does glow, but in indoor lighting? Definitely brown. There’s really only one “cure” for that–bleaching.

Master said He’d kill me if I fuck up my hair.

🙂

He hates hair drama. Seriously, I can *feel* Him roll His eyes whenever I say the word “hair” to him, despite the fact that I’m talking via phone.

Anyway, bleaching is the only way to lift out the brown. And I’m having it professionally done. Though I did briefly consider doing it at home, the margin for error is simply too great.  My stylist will then re-color, so I’ll have that lovely clear red that I’ve been missing for the greater part of a year.

And of course I have to do this 5 days before I meet sofia.  I could look like Bozo the clown. Oh, please don’t look at me saying who’s Bozo…really?

 This is Bozo. And there was a time in my life, (when I was 7 when the show was on tv) that I liked clowns. Stephen King kinda ruined clowns for me in a big way. But note the color of Bozo’s hair, and you’ll see how “clear” red it is. What? It’s a wig you say? *gasps* Well, I’ll be damned. (likely, verrry likely.)

Anyhow, (boy I digress so easily. Must be all the whirling in my head…from my to-do list, from excitement, and the hair nerves). Because as YOU read this, it will be done and I have no idea how it will turn out. I’m writing Monday morning and in 3 hours the process begins…

Here’s a pair of pic of the “before” hair…trying to angle for the light…see how it depends on how the light hits it?

Snapshot_20130616_7 Snapshot_20130616_10These were taken one right after the other in my wee room Sunday night.  Later today I will take pix of the new ‘do…and hopefully, Master will be pleased too. I’ll see Him for the first time with the “new” hair when I’m with sofia so I’ll put her between us…you know, just in case. 🙂  (Talk about throwing her to the wolves, eh?)

*******************************

I’m back, and while I’m happy with the results, my *stylist* isn’t totally pleased. It could/should be brighter. She spent a long time working on it (I have a LOT of hair to cover) and the middle-to-ends still have a bit of brown to them. I’m not sure *what-all* she’s gonna do (rebleach? Pull more colorant through?) Anyway that’s Wednesdays debacle, I’ll waste no more time fretting about it. Here’s a pic (taken outside in natural light) of the update.hair

It’s a little over-bright from sunshine, but you get the gist of it. Still, the updated color is SO much better than the drab stuff I had before.

I keep looking at my “to-do” list and kinda freaking out a bit. There is a lot of stuff to get going on, from getting sofia’s room ready (it’s kinda the junk room when no company is expected–and it looks like that, too!).

I went to the garden center and bought more perennials that need to get into the ground. Like, soon. I would have done more planting but this thunderstorm came out of nowhere and there I am holding a metal shovel. Uh…time to go in the house? ya think? (laughing) I literally looked from the shovel to the sky and swore. (For fucks sake…you have to do this NOW? RUMBLLLLLEEEE. oh. you do. Fuck.)

It might be nice to tidy/reorganize my room since stuff kinda got put hither and yon, and trust me, there is not much of either in my wee room.  Sitting here on the computer is not getting that done, but then again, it’s 1030 at night and I can’t go banging around and waking up kids.

And I have stories to write. You know, the wild and perverted ones. 🙂 I’m feelin’ horny. And –I still have to tell some more stories of Master and nilla and being fucked upside down with a double prong dildo/vibe and cumming like a total slut.

Well…um..I *am* a total slut, aren’t I? (grins unrepentantly)

Okay, it’s time to put my tired old ass into bed. I have an orgasm riding on the Bruin’s winning tonight and when I came up here they were ahead…so I’ll go check ESPN and see if they’ve managed to keep control of the puck through the third period. 🙂 Got to go…

Oh, and before I forget, here are the results of my slut test. If you want to do the test, go to sofia’s blog coz I’m too lazy for linking tonight.  Happy Tuesday!

Slave

You scored 20% Humiliation, 68% Submissiveness, 58% Service, and 88% Pain!

You’re the slave, you scored high in both submissiveness and service, you probably want to be owned by someone, you feel the need to relinquish your power over to someone else and to service him. You are the ideal partner for 24/7 Owner/slave relationships, whether you like or deslike pain is a matter of taste, hence with humiliation, but I would bet that the chances are you enjoy them sometimes but the most important thing is whether your Dom will enjoy doing those thigns to you.
Good luck in finding your best relationship :)If you enjoyed my test and you are a bi female why not hop over and do my other test? The BDSM threesome Test

Your Analysis (Vertical line = Average)

  • Humiliation DistributionYou scored 20% onHumiliation, higher than 11% of your peers.
  • Submissiveness DistributionYou scored 68% onSubmissiveness, higher than 74% of your peers.
  • Service DistributionYou scored 58% on Service, higher than 41% of your peers.
  • Pain DistributionYou scored 88% on Pain, higher than 99% of your peers.

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Slut Test

  1. Kinbaku Gardener says:

    Funny, Nilla, I remember Bozo having gray hair… but then, we had a B&W TV back then! You hair, on the other hand, is looking good now.

    • vanillamom says:

      That’s right! it was in reruns that we found how red his hair was!! LOL….

      Thanks for the hair compliment…i’m MUCH happier with it brighter.

      nilla

  2. nancy says:

    I love the red hair! But I love the old hair too. I’m waiting for pictures of the “newest ” hair! Don’t fret too much about your “to do” list.. whatever isn’t done.. will be just fine. I don’t think Sofia is coming to see your perfect house.. not at all~!
    But I know how it goes..so good luck~!

    • vanillamom says:

      you’re right. It’s really less about the perfect house and more about having a bed that doesn’t have crap on for her to sleep in at this point! 🙂 Thanks for the hair compliments, and tomorrow we undergo part two of the upgrade to the locks. My hairdresser keeps saying “you have So. Much. Hair. ugh!” makes me laugh. If it ever stopped raining here I could finish planting all the new flowers I got (since I’m starting a complaint list!)…

      At least I carved out writing time today. 🙂

      nilla

  3. Wordwytch says:

    I love the new color, even if it isn’t perfect yet. 🙂 The one time I seriously colored my hair because my ex bitched about my gray, he didn’t NOTICE that I had dyed it until a coworker of his pointed it out days after I did it. So, I don’t bother and Wolf likes my crazy ‘whipped cream on top of gingerbread’ hair.

    As for the slut test… I got kinky submissive. 65% on pain. The rest were all really low. I think that part of this is because of Wolf’s and my relationship. It isn’t about humiliation or service. It’s more about release, and that’s done via pain.

Leave a Reply

