Done and Waiting

It hardly seems possible that a day I’ve been anticipating for a long while has finally arrived! First day of summer, and a visit from a fellow blogger…how neat is that? Sofia and I will do much talking and tea drinking and hanging out this weekend…and everything I needed to attend to…is done. 🙂

Well…except for weeding.

*laughs*

Happy Weekend, All…it’ll be quiet from here until Monday…until then, go forth and be kinky!

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Done and Waiting

  1. sirqsmlb says:

    Have fun and drink lots of tea and ENJOY SUMMER!

    hugs,
    fiona

  2. faithful says:

    Have fun you two! (well three if you see JZ!)

    ~faithful

  3. dryfly2005 says:

    A great weekend to you both, enjoy it. Tip

  4. Wordwytch says:

    Have lots and lots of fun!

  5. SouthernSir says:

    Have lots of fun…oh….and stay out of trouble….otherwise we’ll have to take up a collection for the bail money.

  6. Donna says:

    I’m not pissed off that I couldn’t be with you!
    I’m not pissed off that I couldn’t be with you!
    I’m not pissed off that I couldn’t be with you!

    That’s a lie, I would love to have been able to get together with you girls again. You are both crazy as loons, and I love that about you.
    Have a terrific time!

    Love you guys,
    Donna

Leave a Reply

