HNT–It’s Hot In Here…

It is too. Damn. Hot.

I don’t like it this hot.

I don’t like it one little bit.

Then again, it is a good excuse to lay on top of my sheets and take some titty pix for my Master…and you. 🙂 Happy HNT!

hnt

*am promising to get caught up on replies to your comments starting today!*

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to HNT–It’s Hot In Here…

  1. I haven’t been able to keep up with your blog the past week or so. Our granddaughter has been visiting the past week and will be here for about two weeks more. I’ll catch up with you when I can.

  2. Wordwytch says:

    Lovely as always. Hope the night cools off for you. It was Hot here too!

  3. SouthernSir says:

    I think you turned up the heat even more

  4. sofia says:

    Lovely picture! Sorry about the heat – hope it goes away soon.

  5. sirqsmlb says:

    Love the sheets…it’s like a runway leading to your cleavage, hahahaha.

    Oh, girl, seriously…it’s not even July or August….you can’t complain about the heat yet 🙂

    hugs,
    fiona

    • vanillamom says:

      Until today it’s been in the 90’s for 5 days…tooo hot after being in the 60’s the week before. . . by August I’ll at least be a bit more used to it…(not that I’m ever “used” to it)…but that’s why I said it was too damned hot!

      nilla

  6. The heat….
    I am spoiled, I have cental air (althought only for another couple weeks).
    Lovely.
    Rose

    • vanillamom says:

      oh my…central air is something that not many of us in the northeast have (‘m sure the mcmansions do, but then again who knows, right?) Today it’s 67 and foggy…so I am a much relieved girl (in a tank top and shorts! this is *my* kind of weather!)

      nilla

      • Well, no more central air for me. We had to move to a much smaller, older house, and are relearning how to deal with the heat. Its been in the nineties and higher all week.

        sigh

  7. Bill says:

    Get a fan, one with a slight hum, great to sleep to. Lovely pic, agree with Fiona!!

    • vanillamom says:

      got myself a “column” fan (a small room for my small room) and it is GORGEOUS…I’m one of those weird folks that has a very hard time sleeping to white noise. My dau needed one when she was a baby, and the constant whooosh almost drove me mad!

      nilla

  8. dryfly2005 says:

    Well now nilla, your bountiful brea.. and the toys in your blog header make a great combo don’t you think? Stripes young lady, stripes are what you need. Tip

  9. I hear you on the heat. With no AC it is melting temperature in this trailer.. So I walk around in my tshirt and boy shorts..

Leave a Reply

