A Wee Bit of This-n-That…

Thanks for the lovely comments on the last two posts…I am trying to get caught up on back responses…you know how I hate when I fall that far behind. But I love all the great Dr. Strangeguy comments…the story just kind of fell into my head when I was driving the family back from an outing. Yeah, I know, weird. And it wasn’t even the grocery store!

Today was a typical Saturday, no sofia to break up my workweek…and I’ve been missing her. She is so sweet. But today it was back to reality, so off I went to work. Master took forever to text me His morning greeting…we have a cardinal rule that we each MUST text the other at LEAST in the morning and evening. HE will tell you that I text 188 more times during the day (I don’t really), and he responds to two of them. (He does, really.) So in my oh-so-submissive-way (insert snort sound here), I texted him (again) asking if He was still alive, and if HE violated our standing rule, did that give me 9-seconds free-attack on His nipples?

To which He replied to leave His fucking nipples alone.

(works, every time. hehehe)

It was uncertain if He could meet me after work. I told Him it was okay (truly, pulling up those “big girl panties” and dealing can be hard at times) since He had given sofia and I three hours last weekend.

But He texted me back and said He’d meet me! I couldn’t stay long, but gosh, that wee touch is so important. I left, beaming. He followed me out to the car and kissed me, and tickled me. He loves to make me giggle.

“You’re such a silly slut,” He smiles, shaking His head. These times with Him are every bit as precious as the times behind closed doors when He is tender, and direct, and pain-giving. They sustain me. The memory will linger with me through the week, making me smile even when my children are driving me up the frigging wall…

I’ll remember the great sweetness of His smile, His “faux” gruff voice, the feel of His hand holding mine, and everything will snap back into “good” again.

Here’s hoping that your today will be full of “good” moments, too!

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A Wee Bit of This-n-That…

  1. nancy says:

    I agree! It is amazing and wonderful how much a very short time together can manage to hold you over for a nice long time. So glad you got that time together.

  2. michelle says:

    I think I love reading these snippets of your life more than your stories, nilla. Every time I can just see your love leap off the page, and I am so happy for you.

  3. Kayla Lords says:

    This just makes me smile…I hate those damn big girl panties…especially when the elastic starts wearing out…

  4. Wordwytch says:

    Nilla, you always bring a smile to my face when I read about your stolen Master Moments. 🙂 We were having a lovely SIBS today and as I was teasing Wolf’s nipples, I giggled. Of course, that meant mine got pinched till I fessed up what I was giggling about. (Wolf’s nipples are NOT off limit) His reply was… “Nilla is such a Sammie… She couldn’t breathe without disobeying in some way.” Then he laughed. I told him about your meeting last Sunday with Sofia and your Master and he just smiled. Granted, overt pda’s are so Not his thing.

    Glad you had some time together today.

Leave a Reply

