HNT– Tentacle Tits

I was going to try to paint an American flag on my boobs–I know Master would appreciate it, and some of all ya’ll…but I just didn’t have the time. I have tons and tons of stuff to get done (Wednesday) and no time for such an elaborate prep. I know, I know. Sad days, my pervie friends.

But on a positive note, a delightful reader (you can out yourself if you so choose–but I’ll keep your name anonymous unless you decide to “decloak” yourself!) sent me a very special pair of spectacular tentacular things…the first being that super neat tentacle door stop that I’d seen quite some time ago…and the second being *perfect* for a tentacular HNT…

TT

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to HNT– Tentacle Tits

  1. Wordwytch says:

    I love the teeshirt!

    Oh, and great tits! 🙂

  2. Jz says:

    The title scared me, but this is fun!
    (Take your pick which part… ;-p)

  3. nancy says:

    Wonderful top! Happy Fourth to you and yours~!

  4. Bill says:

    Always great to see the girls, and the top just sort of sticks out at me!

  5. dryfly2005 says:

    Now those are some tentacle tits that can grab me any time. Tip

  6. sirqsmlb says:

    Fabulous pic….you simply HAD to have it after writing all of those tentacular stories 🙂
    Maybe it’ll help you stay away from snails (heheheheehe)

    hugs,
    fiona

    • vanillamom says:

      Hi Ms. Constance. I’m so very terribly behind on your blog and I deeply apologize. I love reading you but suddenly almost all my minutes have been claimed. I get some free time this weekend and hope to catch up on everyone’s words.

      as to that etsy…oh. mah. gawd.

      that gave me shivers.

      seriously…

      (not that it’s a bad thing, mind you…just…)

      wow.

      *grinning*

      nilla

Leave a Reply

