It’s a Fine Fucking Friday…

…and as I write on the night of America’s birthday, fireworks are going off all over the neighborhood, it’s hot as six shades of hell (for us in the Northeast, mind you, not you all Southern peeps who scoff at me for melting when it hits 90°), and I can’t sleep. I have a desperate fear of a firework hitting the house if I sleep (there was a fatal fire in my neighborhood a few years ago–it left an indelible mark on my spirit)…so I’ll stay awake until the merrymaking dies down.

I had a great idea for a predicament bondage story but no time to write a long tale…so I’ll write the mini version, and then I’ll slide it in at the end of my blathering. 🙂

Master and I have had little communication this week and I’m missing Him terribly. He’s busy, I’m busy–and sometimes life is just like this. But I really could use a good pinch or tickle or a few ass whaps…but that’s not going to happy any time soon. He’s doing a family gig this weekend so we’ll be apart (insert heartfelt sigh here). I’m feeling extremely tender towards Him. Isn’t it funny how sometimes we go along happily accepting that we love one another and things are good…yet sometimes we fall even deeper into that love place and become ever-so-more deeply entwined? That’s the place where my head and heart are these days.  Still hoping we’ll get some play time this month but it’s touch and go with our mutually crazy schedules.

One last thing…I deeply apologize for not responding to comments this week. I was pretty caught up for a while there, and then ?? Who knows. You all understand that life gets silly busy this time of year, I’m certain most of you can relate! So I send my gratitudes to you all for commenting, and if I get a few family-free minutes this weekend I’ll respond.

And now for the promised snippet:

Exercise Bound

“The gym had nothing to compare to this,” she thought, stomach muscles contracting and quivering.

“My good girl shouldn’t forget to work on her Master’s exercise program, should she?”

His voice, from the corner of the room where He sat, fingers laced behind his head, body totally at ease, was silky with threat.

“No Sir.”

“My good girl has to ‘do the time’ as it’s said. And if she doesn’t? She serves MY time.”

Her ass quivered as she tightened, continuing the rise and fall of her hips. Each lift drove the dildo into her cunt. Each drop down released it. If she rested for more than three seconds, the mat under her bottom zapped her, forcing her upwards again. She’d done a hundred or more rises now, her belly quivering.

“Please Sir, may I cum?”

“But of course, sweet and sweaty slut. Just don’t rest very long. You’re only halfway through your workout. After all, after all the working out, one must stretch thoroughly. And I do intend to stretch your ass.”

“Thoroughly.”

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to It’s a Fine Fucking Friday…

  1. nancy says:

    Great snippet! Too hot for exercise like that here too~
    Sorry you and Master have so little time recently.. I’m sure it will change and you’ll get those much needed pinches and ass whaps.
    Til then.. hugs will have to do!

    • vanillamom says:

      thanks nancy…glad you liked the snippet…it seems to be all I have time for these days. This too will change but this is the year of working outdoors despite the heat, so that definitely inhibits writing time as well as energy. Can’t wait for autumn. . .football and cool weather…yay!

      nilla

  2. ytysreloaded says:

    Mnmmm workouts with o’s? *giddy laughter* where can I sign up for this boot camp?

    Sending you lots of … Lots of.

    -A

  3. Wordwytch says:

    Rest of the story….please? 🙂

    We were mercifully silent on the fireworks front. I think everyone was WAY too afraid of a $250 fine per fire cracker and of starting another fire.

    • vanillamom says:

      All the neighbors were up and arms about it. They were very unsafely done, came close to hitting my next door neighbors who were sitting in their own yard…and yeah…at 1 a.m. i finally called the boys in blue.

      nilla

      • Wordwytch says:

        Good. We had a family launching bottle rockets into my yard one year. Only issue… we had one guy with us who had been a sniper in the Gulf war… and to say he had PTSD is an understatement. Wolf, who also has a little PTSD held him down while I went and talked to the family. They didn’t want to stop until I explained that if Wolf lost his hold, there was no stopping the guy… They stopped.

      • vanillamom says:

        wow.

        people just don’t think sometimes…

        nilla

      • Wordwytch says:

        No, they don’t. Hell, as it is, Wolf has rolled out of bed, grabbed the gun and been in the back yard and THEN woken up. I hate fireworks some days.

        And yeah… I don’t have to invent stuff for some of my characters. Essentially, I live with Boris.

  4. faithful says:

    “ever-so-more deeply entwined” – I soooooo get this feeling!!!!!!

    Love the workout snippet
    .
    Jane Fonda lookout 🙂

    ~faithful

    • vanillamom says:

      hahaha! I can only imagine THAT tv infomercial…all yours for 19.99 plus shipping and handling…But wait…..

      laughing…

      nilla

  5. Kayla Lords says:

    First of all, I love that sweet, lovey feeling that sort of comes from no where…and secondly, if that was my exercise program, I’d work out ALL the time!! 🙂

    • vanillamom says:

      lol…me toooooo!

      O’s for crunches? absolutely there!

      thanks for “getting” the mushy parts.

      nilla

  6. dryfly2005 says:

    If they offered a work out program like that at the gym I’m signed up too, I would really go and WATCH. On the fireworks front, our really smart governor got fireworks approved for our state, and now you can’t have a peaceful nights sleep in the summer anymore. Nothing like exploding dollars for a state that can’t pay its bills. Tip

    • vanillamom says:

      oh my gawd. I’ve heard stories about your smart governor. egads, that is just wrong. I have nothing against a few fireworks,,, not at all…but all night long? not so much.

      nilla

Leave a Reply

