Texty

“u r so sexy”

how would you know? you’ve never seen me.

“I’ve felt you–you’ve touched me…sexy is not about looks, Sir”

a valid point–go on

“u make me feel…make me feel things so intently..the way no one else has”

I am not your first partner

“u r the first one to reach that place in me…i don’t know how to describe it..”

try–and no quoting Yoda back at me

“giggling–Yes Sir! Well…i always felt this–unreachable core. where nothing touched me. my heart? my mind? my ”

“…spirit kept safe in this wee dark place. a big wall around it. you, YOU Sir, got through it.”

by hurting you

“not just that…that’s part of it. but you listen. you catch every word…and find the meaning behind it. NO one”

“listens like a Dom learning his sub.And by listening you connect. with my thoughts and how they intertwine with my”

“feelings, and my body. When I’m feeling horny but don’t know why–YOU do.”

learning a submissive–her responses to all forms of stimuli, what turns her on, what she grapples with–it’s one of the tools that I use, to draw intense reactions from you. I crave that kind of control–and you feed that craving. It’s a symbiotic relationship

“Absolutely truth. I love what you do to me, Sir, to my head, my heart…my body. Even though we’ve not met face to face–the way you play me? I’m”

“like silly putty in your hands…melting at the slightest touch.”

I do enjoy touching you. Your little moans as I danced behind you, pinching your ass as we ground together in the midst of all those people.

“Will you ever let me see you?”

You’ve seen me.

“What? I’ve…seen you? When? How!?”

Around. I see you nearly every day.

“This…makes me wet.”

I know. Lift up your skirt so I can see your wet cunt.

“You’re here? In the grocery store? I’m never gonna finsih my shopping coz I keep txting U…”

fumble fingered in your excitement? Pretty panties. I like pink on you. I like it best when it comes from my hand on your skin.

Come closer….to the meat department, little girl. Sir has some meat just for you…

 

 

 

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Texty

  1. Wordwytch says:

    Oh my! Very nicely done. 🙂

  2. abby says:

    This is amazing on so many levels…she so describes the relationship between a Master and his submissive or slave. It is one of the things that surprised, in a very good way the most. He knows me…all of me….and of course the acceptance….and..well you get it. Love the ending….meat department, huh?
    hugs abby

  3. dryfly2005 says:

    Another tale from the grocery store? Who knew what goes on there, can’t wait to see what happens in the produce section. Very Good, nilla. Tip

  4. greengirl says:

    The knowing is very, very powerful, no? I’ve been pondering that a lot lately. You put a much more fun context to it though – thanks. i love how you can swirl the fun and erotic with the deep and powerful.

    • vanillamom says:

      thanks gg…very much appreciate your comments here. 🙂

      and that need…its a hard thing sometimes. good…but difficult too. Hope you’re thinking churns out peaceful thoughts…

      nilla

Leave a Reply

