Produce Aisle (100 words)

“Be careful what you ask for” was the adage that came to mind as He handed her the cucumbers.

“Three for a buck…and I know just where these will go.” His smile was wicked, her blush intense.

Who knew the produce aisle would inspire Him? She didn’t dare to pass too close to where the corn-on-the-cob overflowed from the bin around the corner.  Already there were unusual items in her hand basket;  ginger root, and Italian cucumber, and a skinny eggplant, now joined by standard cucumbers.

This would be the last time she whined about doing the grocery shopping alone.

my thanks to Tip for the inspiration! ~nilla~

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Produce Aisle (100 words)

  1. Genuine Risk says:

    Clever and funny, nilla – and hot.

    • vanillamom says:

      Hi GR…

      thanks for taking time to comment and I’m sorry it took so long to get back to you…i’ve fallen behind on comment replies…so glad you enjoyed this..makes one look at groceries in a whole new light!

      nilla

  2. SouthernSir says:

    Very nice…short and sweet and hot 🙂

  3. Kayla Lords says:

    Having had the experience of someone who creatively thought of the produce aisle, I still can’t look at a cucumber without blushing…it was my first official toy…lol

    • vanillamom says:

      mine too!
      back when I was too scared to actually buy a dildo…they were my friends for a long long time!

      nilla

      • Kayla Lords says:

        I haven’t purchased a zucchini in a long time because the idea of it STILL makes me blush…lol…and now I have several toys to choose from…

  4. abby says:

    Love it…so much to think about in just a few words!
    hugs abby

  5. nancy says:

    Perfect at this time of year, when there is so much fresh “produce” in the grocery!
    Does anyone look at cucumbers as just a salad item?

  6. Wordwytch says:

    There are days when the grocery store and the DIY stores vie for most dangerous when it comes to letting Doms shop with you.

  7. dryfly2005 says:

    Always on the look out for elongated veggies. Very quick work nilla, and good. Time to take Mrs. Tip shopping. Tip

Leave a Reply

