quiet ahead….

Hey pervies!

I am still here, life is still good, and I’m super-wicked busy…so it’s going to be a bit quiet around here for the next two weeks…I’ll post when I can, and when I can’t?

Well, isn’t that what archives are for? 🙂

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to quiet ahead….

  1. Wordwytch says:

    LOL!

    You know, our lives are running parallel again. If it wasn’t for Sheeple, there would be a whole lot more gaps on my blog. I’m just trying to make some time to catch up and have a few extra stories posted. (stop laughing Nilla!)

  2. faithfulreader2 says:

    Hey – who you calling Pervie?
    🙂
    Have fun in busyland!

    ~faithful

    • vanillamom says:

      hahaha..YOU, ms pervie!

      I’m getting lots done, which is nice. a few yukky chores accomplished. and more to work on. I’m sweaty and getting used to the feeling of things stuck against my skin (isn’t that a lovely picture there…ugh!)…

      Keep your chin up, girlfriend, okay? Make time for you (she orders in her best domme writing… !!)

      hugs,

      nilla

  3. Jz says:

    Have fun!
    (you know, without us… *sniff*)
    ;-p

    • vanillamom says:

      🙂 funny girl.

      Mostly just life stuff rather than fun…though I might have a getaway day with the wife and kids next weekend…hoping so!

      nilla

  4. dryfly2005 says:

    You need to take some time off, and I hope you are able to enjoy it. Tip

    • vanillamom says:

      thanks Tip…it’s hit or miss when I have time to write these days. Got some stuff done for the weekend which was nice…hoping I get more “mojo” when my family is away next week…

      nilla

Leave a Reply

