HNT — Hot Pink

Dontcha love double entendres? It is so fucking hot here in the northeast. Been many hot days in a row, and more to come, unfortunately. And yes, I AM whining about it, thank you very much. I can whine here, this is my space for it. This is the weather I truly dread-I just can’t seem to like the heat.  Pushing through it, doing what needs doing during this oh-so-busy-week…but definitely NOT enjoying it.

Which gets me to thinking….

Wonder if I’ll come back here and look with longing at this pic when it’s midwinter?  Frankly? I kinda doubt it…I don’t mind the cold all that much, for me it is more about the drabness of winter,  the lack of color. With two fine young men at my disposal I barely even need to shovel anymore. 🙂

Whatever your weather, it’s *always* hawt on HNT here!

pink

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to HNT — Hot Pink

  1. nancy says:

    Great Pic! And no, you won’t remember these days fondly when you’re freezing in January~ you can always put on more clothes to warm up.. you cannot always take off enough clothes to cool off! rats~

    • vanillamom says:

      yes! You got it…and I’ve always said that. I’ve never been comfortable in deep heat, even as a kid. It totally wilts me. blerg.

      nilla

  2. Bill says:

    Agree with the rats part of that comment, great pic and the cold will be with us soon enough.

  3. dryfly2005 says:

    I just put your picture on the TV for a larger picture of course, took an eye dropper of water and started a drop at the top of the picture and chased all the way down with my tongue, I may do that all night. Tip

  4. Wordwytch says:

    (sneaking in… )
    Lovely shot. You’re Pretty in Pink!
    (oh, and there was snow in the upper mts. of Colorado… heard on the radio)

Leave a Reply

