A Moment of Levity…

It was hot (I know, I know you’ve heard enough of it…but you need to recall it as it is integral to my little story.)

Hot enough that beachgoers were told that their children could not go out on the sand (sand temp? 120ºF) due to danger of being burned.

Hot enough that any movement engendered gallons of sweat…as much as any whipping, beating, caning has ever done to me…

Hot enough that I felt beat down enough to text the Master and whine.

Yes.

I did.

pissed and moaned told Him how uncomfortable I was.

I know it’s very hot.

Well, that didn’t solicit the attention sympathy that I wanted.

“This is one of those times when I hate having long hair, Master.”

Nevermind that I’ve been wetting it down and letting it dry against my skin, or knotting it up and clipping it with one of those mega-clips. I was attention-seeking—and damned if He didn’t grok that one.

Smart fucking Bastard.

Well then shave your frigging pussyhair and shut the fuck up.

Of course I convulsed in laughter.

I  have been a bit lax in that department. He only requires that my pussy be shaved when we get together…otherwise He could care less, so why bother?

But He won’t EVER consider letting me chop my hair (it has finally regrown about 2/3 of what I got grudging approval for last year, about 6 of the 9 inches.) and I knew it…I was just–you know–goading attention seeking.

😀

Yeah, hard to picture, right?

He put me in my place, AND moved me from a negative mind-set to a more humorous one. Hard to be all whiney when one is laughing at oneself.

Hairy pussy and all.

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to A Moment of Levity…

  1. thelongbean says:

    And he could have made you even hotter….. What if he ordered an O while shaving without allowing a cold shower afterwards:)

  2. abby says:

    LOL…I love your Master! He is soooo good for you.
    hugs abby

    • vanillamom says:

      thanks abby…He is perfect…but dont say that too loudly..I don’t want him to get the big head, yanno!

      hahahaa…

      nilla

  3. nancy says:

    LUCKY YOU! Enjoy .. the heat will break.. wait til October or so…

    • vanillamom says:

      aahhh October. My favorite month of all. I like May, and January And December.

      But October? The Best.

      (it’s cool as I write this, and lower humidity…only 69. Yay!)

      nilla

  4. Wordwytch says:

    Snort! Giggle! Guffaw!

    Then again, I’ve been asking Wolf to trim up my hair for almost 4 months. He Finally agreed… It is now about 5 inches shorter and it makes a great deal of difference, even if it is still in the middle of my back.

    • vanillamom says:

      nice. Mine is just there in the middle. He let me cut it last year but I think it will be more years before he lets me do it again. I was thinking shoulder lenght…but then I know I’d chicken out. 🙂

      nilla

  5. Lea says:

    I feel your pain. I am not allowed to cut my hair, and sometimes it is BRUTAL in the heat, especially since I work outside. I’ve found that pigtails have helped a lot in the heat!

    • vanillamom says:

      funny you write this…out of the blue my son says “mom, you havent’ worn your hair in two pigtails in forever. I really like that when you do it.”

      cute kid. 🙂

      So thank you, I’ll give that a go tomorrow…

      nilla

Leave a Reply

