An O in the Bank

It was there, in the bank.

His bank.

The O I didn’t take last week when it was tooooo fucking hot to even think of touching in a way to increase my hotness.

My O this Tuesday was niiicccee…oh it was realllly nice. So nice that I asked to withdraw the O in His bank for Wednesday night.

He graciously said yes. 🙂 He’s so good to me. (yeah, I’m spoiled. Your point?)

And with my family away? I’m staying up super late. At 1130 I finally headed upstairs, and remember the O. I see you there. You just rolled your eyes, didn’t you?

What can I say? I did a ton of stuff Wednesday, it was an UBER stress-out day–and by the end of it, sitting here on my computer and watching tv was the nice thing to unwind.  And I got so engaged that I forgot.

Bite me.

Okay, enough rudie tootie.

So, there I am laying in bed at 1145 not really thinking, you know? That at 12:00:01 is the start of Fucking ZNN.

That’s Zero touching. Nada. Nyet.

The No Orgasm zone.

And there I was, gently pounding the pussy. So it dawns on me slowly that it was Wednesday. 

Fuck.

Oh Fuck.

That meant it was very nearly Thursday.

The hand propelling the vibe got slower.

And slower.

And …

stopped.

Reluctantly, I reached for my phone.

12:24 a.m.

on FUCKING ZNN.

Oh no.

No. No. No. No.

I look again.

12:25.

I put the vibe away. Put the dildo away. Lay there, wet, wanton, panting a bit.

Leaking a bit.

Steaming a bit.

I was pretty fucking turned on.

And denied by my obligation, my honesty to Him.

**********************

Of course I told Him about it. I wrote the entire tale (knowing beyond a shadow of a doubt that He would be tickled pink that I stopped mid-masturbation, tossing and turning until I finally fell asleep, unfulfilled. 

This is His response:

That would be a partially used O in the bank Nilla – which means some of the interest on the deposit has already been spent. Therefore, you have less remaining than you think – more specifically, when you withdrawal this deposit again, you must consume it within 4 minutes, 44 seconds – or it expires. Thank you Nilla – I just absolutely love your fuck-ups.

Methinks that this is going to be a very interesting withdrawal (with the potential of epic fail written all over it.)

Four minutes and 44 seconds?

What a fucking sadist.

😀

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to An O in the Bank

  1. dryfly2005 says:

    I know how you feel, and it sucks. Tip

  2. abby says:

    OH sorry….but I have to add, HE is so creative,,,,and good luck!
    hugs abby

  3. nancy says:

    Whew.. you are SO good! I know ..you HAD to stop.. I would have done the same.. but now you have that tiny little time?!? YIKES..and good luck indeed~!

  4. Wordwytch says:

    Oh my gods! He is such a brat. 🙂 Now, I can say that, because I live with his ‘twin’ in so many ways… Good luck with that O when it comes around. Maybe you can use it on the second half of a half O.

  5. Fucking bankers. I was never a saver until i met Big Bad.

  6. Poor Nilla.

    I’m gonna be looking for a post titled;
    4:44

    😉

    Rose

Leave a Reply

