Away…

You all will miss me while I’m gone, right? 🙂

That sounds like a shameless plea for attention…it isn’t, really!

I’m only gone two, three days tops. Getting in a wee bit of family time, which I’m looking forward to. A crazy August is getting ready to unfold, and there may be some Master time in there (He is being non-committal. I hate when He does that. He knows I hate when He does that. That pleases Him. Perverse sadist!

I’ll be back early next week…sally forth and be naughty!

Love,

nilla

 

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Away…

  1. Fondles says:

    have a good time! we’ll miss you 🙂

  2. SouthernSir says:

    Have a good time, will be here when you get back.

  3. ytysreloaded says:

    Sending lots of love.

    A

  4. dryfly2005 says:

    I hope the traffic was better when you left than it was when we left Mass to come home on Saturday. There couldn’t have been many people left down there by night fall, they all seemed like the north was the place to be. Tip

Leave a Reply

