HNT ~ Lammas

Today

witches, warlocks, pagans,

earth spiritualists

celebrate the first harvest of the season…

Lammas.

From my fruits to yours…

First Harvest blessings to you all…

lug 1

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to HNT ~ Lammas

  1. sirqsmlb says:

    OMG beautiful. Did you do the art work? With what? I’m dully impressed!! Your fruits are luscious!!

    Hugs,
    Fiona

    • vanillamom says:

      make up. lots and lots of make up. I love make up…so I had a ton of it to play with. It was a really fun thing to do, actually. 🙂 Glad you liked it!

      nilla

  2. Wordwytch says:

    Very well done! I do love the boob-art.

  3. Jz says:

    kewl!
    (What on earth did you use for the green?)

  4. abby says:

    WOW….beautiful and creative.
    hugs abby

  5. Bill says:

    Lovely, and the art work is nice as well!

  6. greengirl says:

    How can you draw that – upside down? in a mirror? Very very cool.

    • vanillamom says:

      upside down, sometimes using the mirror for balance of color…it was fun, too!

      glad you liked it. 🙂

      nilla

  7. Michelle says:

    Love it!

  8. dryfly2005 says:

    I do enjoy handling fruit, giving it a little squeeze to see if it’s firm enough or ripe. Then there is tapping it to see if it is ready for picking. Looks damn good enough to take in my mouth right now. Tip

  9. Very beautiful Nilla.

Leave a Reply

