So Sorry…

No, there is no dragon flitting through here this morning. I know, I know… but let me explain. My Monday wound up with a LARGE chunk of unprogrammed time–which I immediately began to utilize for several big house projects that have been pending. Waiting for good weather–and today we had it in spades– has been hard because we’re getting closer to the big family gathering and I have M U C H to get done here before hand. That said, all my physical resources got “spent” and I never had the time or energy to get back here and blog.

The good thing is that the Zen of the task allowed my brain to wander down all the ‘what-if’s of my story…and so when I finally do have time, I can sit and write a few chapters. Won’t that make it all the more fun, for waiting so patiently? Yes, I thought so too.

Thanks for coming and reading, even when I don’t have anything sexy to give you all. 🙂

I mean, there are snippets…there are always snippets–like the one about the sexy plumber who finds what’s clogged the toilet and decides that his kinky customer needs a solid ream-out. 🙂

Or the one with the handyman who crafts some unusual furniture for a client–I still don’t know if he will be the one on the top of that situation, or if the devices will be “shown” to him by his Client. 🙂

There are a few ideas for tentacles in my head, of course. The buxom blonde tied to the table with sushi on her body, a living plate, who will find that the “floral” decoration on her pubic area is alive…and horny. Or the woman who watches a pair of squid just off-shore as sun sets upon the beach…only to be ensnared (and stuffed) by the rival bulls.

I’ve got a bastinado scene in my head, for a naughty sub, as well as a peanut-butter between her toes tale for another unlucky gal.

Oodles and oodles of thoughts…nipples and clamps, forced piercings (oh, those always make me wet), slave markings, ass plugging…but alas, not time to craft stories around these naughty ventures.

Stay tuned dear friends. Soon August will wind down and time to write will begin to appear once more. Or so I hope. 🙂

~nilla~

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to So Sorry…

  1. Wordwytch says:

    Nilla, Can we Please figure out why your mundane life and mine seem to march hand in hand? My Monday went to hell in a handbasket too, and that damn basket got sidetracked! Awwgh! The closest I got to getting anything done that was on the schedule was cook dinner!

  2. Kinbaku Gardener says:

    You don’t have to be sorry, nilla. You used your time wisely today. Aside from a doctor’s appointment for my wife and a run to the pharmacy to pick up the resulting prescriptions, I didn’t all that much done today… but it seems the heat you had been experiencing has made its way west. By the time I got home from the pharmacy I had such a headache I just sat here and tried to do as little as possible. But anyway, sounds like your mind was working overtime so I’ll be looking for some new stories soon.
    Gardener

  3. Jz says:

    I hate when you apologize for doing the part I like best…! ;-p

  4. Fondles says:

    i spent half my monday in a bus. and the other half waiting to get my hair cut. Monday was NOT a productive day for me either.

  5. Kayla Lords says:

    We always miss you when you’re gone, but we understand… 🙂

  6. sofia says:

    So many fantasies… so little time. My life is all over the place these days, so I can sympathize with you, although you have me beat when it comes to creative kinkery. Looking forward to more, but always glad to just hear from you.

    sofia

  7. nancy says:

    I don’t want to disagree with you but.. weren’t those little fantasy sentences kind of like..snippets? Sure seems like it to me!
    Anyway Mondays are blah most of the time anyway..and now it is Wednesday.. I bet your head is full of .. well, lets just say, full!

Leave a Reply

