I Want (desires at midnight)

I want You to fuck me.

To pierce my pussy with Your fierceness.

To violate my ass

again and again

until I succumb to the terrible

wonderfulness

and cum.

I want for Your hands

to mash and pinch my tits

until

black and blue

they throb with pain and passion.

I want to be used.

Used as Your slut.

Your fuckhole.

Your cumdump.

Your sextoy.

I want…

You.

 

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I Want (desires at midnight)

  1. nancy says:

    Yes please.. I’m in line too~~

  2. faithful says:

    yep- all of it, me too

    ~faithful

  3. dryfly2005 says:

    I will be right over, didn’t think you would ever ask. Just be sure Sir B doesn’t read this. Tip

  4. Wordwytch says:

    Hmmm… you certainly didn’t mince words. 🙂

  5. Dammit nilla. You’re in my head.

    • vanillamom says:

      hey m! How are you these days? I’m glad that I pulled some chords that spoke to you!

      nilla

      • Lotsa changes in my life, nilla. Parted company w/ Dom after nearly 3 years (it was ugly) but when I least expected it The Sadist™ walked into my life. He was around the corner the whole time. So enjoying this at the moment as he leads me down the path to debauchery. Not that I’m kicking & screaming along the way yanno.

        It’s good to find my way back here. I don’t know why I stayed away.

      • vanillamom says:

        I’m so glad for you, m….sorry the breakup was bad, but so very glad it led to where you were meant to be. Enjoy the ride, ever moment. And welcome back to my little kitchen. 🙂

        nilla

Leave a Reply

