Master’s Response

So remember I told you I had a mini rant earlier this week? That I sent Master a succinct series of 8 or 9 texts outlining my outrage?

And that we made up?

Yeah–we did…and things are good (He rarely gets “mad”–and we worked through it logically)

And then He sent me this:

http://www.youtube.com/embed/-4EDhdAHrOg

Seriously. Go and watch it. It’s funny, and a wee bit snarky and it made me squirm a bit.

He wrote: boy did they have you in mind when they made this…

Score one for the Man.

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Master’s Response

  1. Wordwytch says:

    Snort! I was listening to the video with Wolf in the background. He laughed. He KNEW it was your blog. He snickered and I had to read him the two posts that went with this post. Then he laughed some more.

  2. ksst says:

    Oh funny! I’d get slapped so hard if I acted like that, but that was funny.

  3. monkey says:

    ROFLMAO! A wee bit snarky she says….

  4. sirqsmlb says:

    Oh

    My

    Goodness!!!

    can’t

    breath

    side

    hurts.

    (even showed it to Sir who laughed his ass off!!!!!)

    hugs,
    fiona

    BTW, I LOVE your Master!!!

  5. sirqsmlb says:

    Love the banner head, by the way!

  6. That was great, i have been that way a time or too…. Nice approach by your master to bring it to your attention that way as well.

  7. nancy says:

    I LOVE THIS ONE!
    Many thanks for the chuckles~~

    • vanillamom says:

      He still teases me with that. “Your nail is showing, nilla”…(to which I respond petulantly…its NOT ABOUT THE NAIL” which makes us both laugh like loons!)

      nilla

Leave a Reply

