Bad Girl

this got darker with every revision…maybe you shouldn’t eat while reading it. It’s short but sometimes I even gross myself out. Even while I’m turning us all on… 🙂  ~nilla~

 

“But…”

“No. No more. I’m tired of it.”

“I just…”

“That’s the entirety of your issue.”

“What?”

“I. I this…I that…Frankly, slut, *I* don’t give a damn.”

“But…”

“No. No more buts either. You’ve become very ego-centric. This is not a good slut scenario, when YOU come before me. When it’s all about you? We’re out of balance.”

“Wait! What are you…oh..oh gawd…Sir…that’s…oh…mflfhlf…”

“An apple a day keeps the sluts mouth shut. You wanted fruit salad. My fruit salad. I’m going to make you fruit salad.”

*************************************

“Banana’s. I usually like them on my cereal…but this will work.”

“MFKROOOOOO!!”

“I know, it’s a big one isn’t it? Don’t lose that apple now. Well, actually you can’t, can you, with that strip of duct tape over it. That was pretty smart of me, eh? Yes, good girl. Nod. Yes. Now, let’s see.  I think I’m out of good fruit, since you ate it all….but you know what I thought of? No? You can add fruit to a regular salad and it adds to the flavor. So…speaking of ‘buts’…you’re in for a surprise, slut!”

“FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF”

“I can’t make out what you’re saying…you like being fucked by a banana? I have another one in the freezer if you get too hot. Those are the only two things I could find…you really did eat up all the fruit. Later I’ll take that frozen banana and give your cunt a nice cold fruit fuck.”

“IN the mean time, I had to do a quick change…you know…since we’re out of fruit and all. But what did I discover while rummaging in the fridge? Why, I found this Italian cucumber. They get so big, don’t they? Why, I’m guessing I’ll only get half of it up your ass…but we won’t have to worry about it getting lost up there, since it’s so very long…my goodness, my greedy little whore…you’re eyes are so big just now.  hahahaha…Well, let me unwrap this sucker. Er…fucker. You won’t be sucking on it. Yet.”

“EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE”

“You know what they say, slut. First in the butt, then bon appetite for you!”

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Bad Girl

  1. Wordwytch says:

    Gaaaahhhh! I see what you mean.

  2. rose says:

    This made me hot, and it made me giggle. Not quite sure what that says about me… probably don’t want to know.

    -r.

  3. SouthernSir says:

    Oh.Wow! I bet she learned to not toss his salad.

  4. Michelle says:

    Bahahahahaahaha!

  5. ancilla ksst says:

    Sooooo, curious minds want to know… have you tried frozen items in the cunt yet?

  6. OMG!
    This one is crazy Nilla!
    Rose

Leave a Reply

