Masterrrrr….(sheesh)

 

 

“An O on Friday night? Are you fucking nuts?”

“But Master, You used to let me have orgasms on Friday night…remember?”

“Well, yeah, but that was back when you were a new little slut. You’ve moved way beyond that now, nilla. You’re all grown up now slut…and just don’t need that sort of coddling.”

*silence*

“See? I knew you’d agree.”

Damn Him. I do.

 

btw…nominations for the top 100 sex bloggers of 2013 has opened. Go visit Rori at Between My Sheets if you feel like nominating some random sex blog…(was that hint broad enough, LOL?!)…~nilla~

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Masterrrrr….(sheesh)

  1. SouthernSir says:

    Awww little nilla’s growing up 😉
    Was over at Rori’s several days ago and gave you and a few others a nod.

  2. ksst says:

    So sad for you. I think grown up sluts need more O’s, not fewer. You can tell him I said so. I’m sure that will help (evil laugh).

  3. faithful says:

    You really need to warn us (ME) when you change your header picture.. Oh My!!!!

    They do have an answer for everything don’t they?

    ~faithful

  4. Am heading over to nominate you now.
    Rose

  5. Wordwytch says:

    Hoisted on your own petard… sigh. I get the “Do you need…. or want?” question.

Leave a Reply

