Master Picks the Tits…

I had an idea of a picture I wanted to put up today for HNT, and sent it to Master.

no, I’ll send you this weeks HNT

I blink, staring at my phone. He so rarely does that, you know? *Tells* me what I’ll blog. He may suggest, at times, an idea, or say “this is bloggable, slut” but outright *telling*?

Rare.

I like it. 🙂

So here is Master’s Pick for Half Nekkid Thursday. Enjoy!

masters hnt

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Master Picks the Tits…

  1. sofia says:

    Nice! Your Master has such good taste! 🙂

    • vanillamom says:

      and He tastes great…oh wait..that wasn’t your point…(giggling..anticipating much? LOL)

      Thanks sofia!!

      And yes, He does. Love when He gets all “dommy” on me!

      nilla

  2. I agree Master chose a wonderful picture. I love the hair color..

  3. I can see why he chose that picture, it is lovely.
    Also I like your new header pic. 🙂
    Rose

    • vanillamom says:

      thanks…I’ve now changed it twice in the same day… 🙂

      I like the newest one as it was taken the day He collared me…

      nilla

  4. Wordwytch says:

    Lovely, and I like the new banner pic too.

  5. Bill says:

    I will add my agreement on both the header and the picture, LOVELY!

Leave a Reply

