Need? or Want?

“Master? I really need an O!”

“Need? I think not, slut. You might *want* an o…but trust me on this….if I decide not to give you one…and odds are that I won’t…you’ll go to bed, sleep, and wake in the morning none the worse for it. If I take away your air? That’s a true need.”

Doms!

and I know this entire conversation just turns you on, doesn’t it?

*massive eye roll, huffs out a breath,  mutters imprecations quietly*

I thought so.   (i can hear the smug smile in His voice)

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Need? or Want?

  1. Wordwytch says:

    LOL! They are bastards. 🙂 Yet we love them.

  2. obeyme15 says:

    It is a little intoxicating! 🙂

    • vanillamom says:

      🙂

      Thanks for “getting it” Obeyme15. Obviously not everyone does…but that is part of what makes this lifestyle so much fun, right?

      nilla

      • obeyme15 says:

        ABSOLUTELY! The control, the looks of despair and frustration when we say WAIT! not yet my pet, holding you there until your begging for release. Its definitely better than any drug

      • vanillamom says:

        and a lovely glimpse for this slut to the Top side of the slash…thank you for sharing, obeyme15…

        :0

        nilla

  3. sofia says:

    This makes me smile. Poor baby…

    • vanillamom says:

      thanks sofia…it’s a good poor baby though…sometimes I am amazed by how well He knows me, knows what I need, knows what really gets me humming…

      nilla

  4. Jz says:

    and I quote, “Oh, I reallylike being controlled like that”…

    No Sympathy!!!!
    ;-D

    • vanillamom says:

      yeah…it is exactly what I need…that type of control. I don’t always like it, but it is definitely part of what turns me on.

      🙂

      nilla

  5. ytysreloaded says:

    That person distresses me. Every damn time he comments.

    I did giggle at your conversation with the Man though. I love the way he plays you.

    • vanillamom says:

      He plays me like an instrument. He knows exactly where to poke and prod to get me to react…as to that person, he is dead to me.

      nilla

  6. obeyme15 says:

    Obviously!! No manners and has no clue as to the feelings of control and submission. Just go get your happy back, hes not worth it

  7. Oh dear, need versus want!
    I get crabby when I go without.
    But you two are headed toward playtime soon, right?
    Tsk, Tsk. Poor Nilla….
    Rose

Leave a Reply

