HNT-Sari for the Teasing….

 

My dear friend Donna sent me this Sari cloth last year, and I LOVE it. The color is mysterious…blue in some light, green in others. Such is the nature of beautiful silks. The needlework is gorgeous as well. I found it while organizing my bedroom last week, and started playing around with it…and voila! HNT!

Thank you Donna! You wouldn’t believe how much fun I have with this. When I was little my mom would -very rarely- let me play in her box of remnant fabrics…and this brings that same joy to my spirit.

Happy HNT!

sari

 

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to HNT-Sari for the Teasing….

  1. sofia says:

    Beautiful as always, i love the sari.

  2. Jz says:

    you may start a new trend in sari-draping fashion! 🙂

  3. ksst says:

    What could be better than silk and breast? Lovely!

  4. Bill says:

    Loverly!!!!!

  5. Donna says:

    Great use of the sari, nilla! The color is just right to accent your skin, hair and nipple color.
    Hugs,
    Donna

    • vanillamom says:

      thanks Donna…it’s such fun to play with. I love draping it over me and looking at the folds, the colors and shadows…you are a delight for gifting me with it!

      ❤ nilla

  6. ytysreloaded says:

    I had an entire collection of Sari’s breathtaking stuff. Much like this photo

  7. Oh that is absolutely beautiful Nilla!

  8. Wordwytch says:

    Gorgeous! I love saris. Love the breasts too.

  9. sirqsmlb says:

    The sari is gorgeous and the color compliments your hair perfectly…Oh, the nipple is a beaut too!

    hugs,
    fiona

Leave a Reply

