Whooops! I’ve Got Cum on My Shoe!

You know how it is when you’re laying in bed, that moment *just* before you drop off? You’re there between awake and asleep, and time slips and slides around in no particular order. There is no past/present/future, only *now*, and all things happen in this now.

Have I confounded you yet?

Stay with me on this…this is the time when I remember things. Now, you all know I’m not a sweet young thing any more. And there are some things that I just forget. And this is the time when they seem to “float up” to me.

That’s what happened last night as I was just in that place and time. I remembered.

Clearly.

One sentence from Master’s lips just hovered in my thoughts.

“Whoa…wait a minute there, slut. You have cum on your shoe.”

That memory made me wake up a little bit. When the fuck had He said that? Oh…oooh…right, when He was *here*. A few weeks ago. Now, I’m guessing most subs will relate to this, that in those blissed-out periods of subspace, things just happen and fade away. To remember every little thing right away just isn’t possible. We’re too overwhelmed. Passion, pain, excitement all combine to create a whirlpool of sensations that suck all memories into that vortex…and who knows when it will pop back out?

Four weeks.

That’s how long it’s been since we played.  How long it took for that little memory to work its way up to the fore of my brain.

I laid in my bed, now really thinking about this. What the heck was I doing that caused cum to leak from me onto my shoes? All I really remembered was spending time on my back, on my belly, and cumming.

A lot of cumming.

He was gentle on me as far as pain goes.  He had an accident the week prior and told me that He wouldn’t be at “full power” (yet there were still bruises afterwards…the Man pinches like a demon! Not to mention what He can do with mouth and teeth…!) But He did torture me with orgasms. It sounds like an oxymoron, doesn’t it? We beg for pleasure, then moan when there is too much of it. Quixotic creatures, we sluts.

And then I remembered.

At some point He tugged me off the bed, ordering me to my knees. At this point I had no idea which way was up. Totally blotto, blindfolded, awash in sensory overload. As I sucked His cock, as I gagged and moved about on the floor, at some point my feet were below my cunt. And I leaked.

On my *shoes*.

This is a major issue when your Dom has a shoe fetish. One must NOT soil the shoes!

cropped-cropped-img00042-20110501-164611.jpgThese shoes.

He slides the shoe off my foot and starts wiping it. I hear Him muttering about cum and suede and I’m starting to fret.

“There, got it all off,” He says.

“Master, should You perhaps check the other one?”

“Great idea,” He agrees, and takes the other one off.

“You know what else I need to check?” His voice is serious, but calm. I’m still blindfolded, but I feel Him settle on the bed by my legs.

“What Master.”

‘YOUR FEET!” He yells triumphantly, as He lays across my legs and begins tickling them! Totally, completely unexpected. A terrible torture. I go NUTS when He tickles me, giggling maniacally. He laughs and teases, sliding a single thumbnail from heel to toes (which drives me wild!), then rubs between each toe. For whatever reason, my left foot is more ticklish. Perhaps because it was my right ankle that I broke and it made my foot less tickly? Not sure, but for whatever reason, I was squirming, moaning, trying to get away. I laughed so hard I was crying, my sides aching, wrists bound to my thighs with the velcro cuffs, unable to tug on Him, unable to defend my poor tootsies. If you’ve never been tickle tortured, you cannot understand the sneaky meanness to it. You’re laughing, and being hyperstimulated. You’re laughing and yet you want to hit, claw, beg, moan, cry, scream to make it stop…oh…gawd…it’s too, too much. You’re laughing and yet–you think you might *kill* Him if He doesn’t fucking stop!!

And somehow, in that magical Dom way He has, He does stop. Stops just before I think I will die from the laughing, from the stimulation. I’m not sure what happened after that. I’m not totally clear on what came before. All I know for certain is that once more I swallowed His ‘bait’…hook, line, and sinker.

Tricked.

Again.

By cum, on my shoe. And a very clever, devious Master.

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Whooops! I’ve Got Cum on My Shoe!

  1. monkey says:

    Oh My Gosh Nilla! I thought I was the ONLY ONE. My left foot is way more ticklish than my right. All the pedicure ladies at the place I go know this, so they hold my left foot really tight. I try so hard not to jerk and wiggle.. Are you left handed by any chance?

    • vanillamom says:

      Hi monkey…I’m right-handed, actually. I think I did some nerve damage when I broke it. I didn’t feel much pain from the break after the swelling went down, either.

      nilla

  2. Wordwytch says:

    LMAO!!! You know, I read the title and thought… no… oh no… and I was right. That is so funny. Then again, Wolf does verbal trips… “did you just say…” and then I get it. yeouch!

Leave a Reply

