And So the Slut Drips….

I am very horny.

(I know, that’s an oxymoronic statement if ever there was one, right?!)

I had an orgasm, a sweet little orgasm, on Wednesday. Those of you who have orgasms…you know how dangerous those sweet little orgasms are, don’t you? They set you up for wanting more. They are the little “wake up pussy” orgasms, that tease that there is more coming…just a few more strokes with the dildo and –nirvana awaits.

But.

I was only allowed one orgasm on Wednesday night.

No visit to nirvana.

ONLY the taunting call of it. The knowledge that if I hit *that* spot just a few more times, I’d squirt my bliss all over my sheets, and sleep deeply in satiety.

*DEEP SIGH*

I was left, and on “NO – O Thursday” no less, with only the tingling memory of an orgasm, just a constant reminder with ever step, every rub of my jeans on my needy cunt…I really needed an O that I had no chance in ZNN to get.

Friday, driving home from the City, I call him.

“Master…I reaaaaally need an O.”

“Well, that’s just too fucking bad, slut.” He laughs. It’s His “pleasure laugh” knowing that His saying  ‘nfw’ to my request would turn me inside out.

Because it sucks to be a slut who gets turned on when her Master says no. Because it sucks to be a slut who is deeply pleased at pleasing her Master’s wishes, when they run contrary to her own desires…and *that* turns her on.

At the end of our conversation, I try one last time. Whining or begging does NOT work for Master–He has never been a fan of begging. It’s His way, that’s it.

“Master, please may I have an O?”

My voice was quiet and respectful. There was a pause—a brief moment where I almost believed He’d change His mind (I know, what am I, fucking nuts?!)…and then His voice, soft in my ear.

“When we meet on Sunday morning? I want you all wet and squishy and needy. I want you to drip all over the floor of the coffee shop, and be squirming on your chair. So no, slut. No O tonight.”

Well damn.

That’s fucking mean.

And fucking hawt.

It was only later, as I was sliding into bed that it dawned on me that it also meant that there’d be no orgasm for nilla tonight.

Sneaky bastard.

That so turns me on.

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to And So the Slut Drips….

  1. willcrimson says:

    Nilla’s Lament

    I am very horny. I know,
    I had an O,
    A sweet little O on Wednesday,
    Oh, but those,
    Are the wake-up!-O’s
    That leave you wanting more.
    If not for Thursday
    Horrible Thursday
    When Master tells me No!
    I’d have an O
    On Thursday’s too
    My dildo
    Fits perfect
    Just perfectly so.
    By my Master whispers in my ear:
    “I want you all wet
    I want you horny
    I want you squirming in your chair,
    So, my dear,
    Don’t you dare
    I’ll see you Sunday morning.”

  2. Michelle says:

    Not related, but i watched the NE game this evening. Holy crap what an ending!!! Tom Brady is a miracle worker.

    • vanillamom says:

      Yes, it was one HELLA game! I was…well, I’m sure you can imagine. Good thing I’m typing coz I’m practically voiceless just now! 🙂

      nilla

  3. Wordwytch says:

    I’m giggling here. I can just ‘hear’ you asking. I can hear him laughing too. Then again, deep in the dark part of my mind I think…. and if I have no O, does that mean he has none?

  4. Pingback: Spanked (and HNT) | Vanillamom's Blog

Leave a Reply

